Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent! They were all so friendly and very helpful. Also, loved the location!
Nothing! It was great!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from San Mateo, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice Rooms and love that it was within walking Distance to every where we wanted to be
Plane late hotel computers down couldn't check in Waited for almost a hour for room. Young lady Did offer is a Breakfast on Hilton Good was amazing (:

It's just a beautiful place even though Out room had some human hair on bathroom Floor. But we wipe it up .

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect...very close to french quarter and the cruise line terminal parking. rooms were clean and spacious. pool facilities were clean.
too cold to use outdoor pool during our stay. would have been nice to have an indoor option. use of fitness room was an extra fee...use of business area printers and faxes were an extra fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Milton from Excelsior, MN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It was very dated, room is poorly designed. Reception staff not friendly

We have stayed at many Hilton hotels, this is the worst.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bounprasong from New York, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Mary Esther, FL
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very upscale..nice exterior, perfect location!
The fact that there was a parking fee BUT my car was in a safe location the whole stay.

Great Bloody Mary's at the bar!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Gonzales, LA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean beautiful place
Did not sleep well at all and room view was terrible as we were over looking the the bar area.

Good price and location. Staff was slightly unfriendly. Beds did not sleep well. I will not be staying at the Hilton River walk again. Many options within a block of the Hilton.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Kenner, LA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was a nice size and very clean. The furniture was very nice, high quality. There was definitely a sense of luxury.
I was very unhappy to find out the hot tub is in the gym, which is only accessible for a fee. The description made it seem like the hot tubs were outside with the pools. When I complained to an employee, she replied, "I guess they need to update the that"

The parking is quite expensive, $35-45 per day. I was very disappointed with the service at Drago's, which is not the fault of the hotel, but it just made the experience that much worse. We tried to check out on the TV, and the service was down at the time. Luckily, the check out (in person) was quick and painless.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from China, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience to all the specific locations we wanted to visit.
No
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.