Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 15 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenyatta from Morgan City, LA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Jacksonville, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great! Just walk right down the Riverwalk & you're in the French Quarter!
We upgraded our room for a $20 fee. This allowed a higher floor with a partial river view!

Clean - a great alternative to Harrah's if you are going into the casino!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Griselda from Houston, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location!

Enjoyed riding the trolley to get to French quarter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location!

It was convenient to have the trolley stop so close to the hotel. It was a very easy walk to the aquarium and Riverwalk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Baton Rouge, LA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room, clean, large and modern.
No wifi connection in room, hotel personnel weren't helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Redwood City, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly.
Calling the hotel and being routed to a call center with little knowledge of the hotel is annoying an unproductive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Welsh, LA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Lake Charles, LA
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. They definitely know the meaning of customer service. The location is great. It is located within walking distance to many attractions!
I've valeted my car at every hotel I've ever stayed at with the service. With tax the cost was $xxx.xxx dollars is double the price of the highest price I've ever paid for valet. I will definitely park in the available garage next time.

Except for the outrageous valet price, I got exactly what I expected and more for a 4 star hotel! It really is conveniently located with an excellent staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location within walking distance of wherever we wanted to go.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg