Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Memphis, TN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. All staff that I encountered were awesome - especially front desk. If was the housekeeping staff that I DIDN'T see that blemished the experience.
My room was never serviced the first day. Very disappointed to return to an unmade bed in the afternoon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jing from Lafayette, LA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the position
The meal is not convenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summertown, TN
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room and a comfortable bed.
Parking was $35 per night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Ruston, LA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Great check-in experience. Dragos on the first floor is one of my favorite restaurants in New Orleans so that is a definite bonus-- Our room was every bit as nice as the room at the New Orleans Ritz we had a year ago. Will stay there again
Parking was $35/day-- that was really the only downside to a hotel that has everything else going for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Belk, AL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location on river

Good place to stay if you wany to be close to everything and still feel away from it akso

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brownsville, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk let us check in before the specified check in time. She took the time to call us when the room was ready and let us know. We had drove for 12 hours straight and were exhausted and this was very helpful. Also connected to mall is nice.
Parking is a bit of the walk unless you do the valet. I would do Valet next time I stay here...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from The Woodlands, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
parking was really bad. Paying $40/night is bad enough but for that you would expect that you would at least have a clean elevator accessible that you did not have to carry luggage up a flight of stairs to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it. Very close to all we wanted to do. Employees were great. It was quiet when it needed to be.
Parking is way too much. the only other thing was the air in our room never got cold. It was humid most of the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Ofallon, MO
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean & great location.
It took 2 times to check in. The process was awful & long.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.