Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melva from Hammond, IN
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful room on the fourth floor, room 420 overlooking the hotel atrium
one wait staff in late night bar/eatery wasn't pleasant, took forever to get to us or even acknowledge we were sitting there. spoke to manager, he said that he would talk to her.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, clean, and very polite. Overall great experience.
Couple
Billy from Mesquite, TX
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff and the room was very nice. The bed was nice and comfy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is located close to the cruise terminal, shops, trolley and several restaurants. Mattress was comfortable.
We had to upgrade room to check in early, although we could have opted to leave luggage and return later. Since we arrived around 9 a.m. After leaving cruise ship, we were anxious to get to room and rest. Wish hotel offered special cruise package.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
They allowed us to check in early Sbd gave us a river view. Staff was excellent!
Couple
Dr.Mark J from Woodridge, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing
The cost of parking was very,very expensive.
Couple
Luis V. from Meridian, MS
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly atmosphere , staff attentive to be of help and offers assistance.
The parking lot I felt very dark and somewhat confusing going around the construction and repairs

Centrally located to what New Orleans has to offer for attractions. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I've stayed here before for this event. I LOVE the convenience.
Room was cold despite having heat on. After close to 2 hrs, room was still cold & I called the front desk. A technician came up fairly quickly to address the issue. Took a bit for him to sort it out. Room warmed up, but never got to a comfortable temp.
Couple
Jackie from Elgin, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. View from the riverside room was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean nice place with all the amenities we could've asked for. We could've made a vacation out of just the hotel. The mall attached to the hotel was one of the nicest I've been in.
All amenities were charged for separately, but you get what you pay for. We'll definitely be going back.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg