Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 18 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Kansas City, MO
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and comfortable. Also, nice location above an outlet mall.
Very outdated. Pool was closed for renovations. Location not as close to tourist attractions as other nicer hotels. This property was very plain and outdated for a Hilton.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Saint Louis, MO
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
No
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Montgomery, AL
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room
Access andparking
Solo Traveler
Arunas from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Unprofessional and un courteous staff. Exorbitant charges for upgrade, parking, gym, Internet etc. Noise and light pollution. Sterile design
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and general level of accommodation.
Not as nice level of accommodation as expected for star level.
Solo Traveler
Mutaab from New Orleans, LA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and size of the room
I will never think to stay at any Hilton hotels and will advise my relatives not to do so. They gave me good price for parking like $10 per day since I am staying with them 10 days. However, I got upset when a new staff told me that I have to pay $35.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from West Hartford, CT
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect.
The inside was too cold and too dry
Solo Traveler
Keith from Arlington, TX
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was immaculate. It met or exceeded all my expectations.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lafayette, LA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great. Very close to the more quaint Fulton street area.
The room did not feel very fresh, and I was disappointed that there were no usb charging stations in the room for cell phones or computers.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.