Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 19 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deron from Yukon, OK
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the convention center.
Business Traveler
Sureia from Bettsville, ME
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location Hotel Employee from the front desk was absolutely wonderful,.
You can't you the gym unless you are HHo or member.
Business Traveler
Richard from Worcester, United Kingdom
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Manalapan, NJ
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located, excellent amenities with an outlet mall located in the basement (very convenient)!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Executive river view upgrade.
Nothing to dislike
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Read reviews prior to booking & got an overall impression it was not so good, but booked there anyways because we had a trade show there. Overall - great, staff was super nice, hotel mall was cool, easy to get transportation to other areas of city.
Being from the north, we are used to it being cooler/cold, I now understand when a southerner comes north & they say It's cold when it's 60, we were the opposite, it's hot & it seems the AC's can't get the temp in the rooms to a northern comfort zone
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location as to conference I attended
Disappointed in staff at curb when we arrived back at hotel on night of 6-6 with a coworker who was ill and asked for a wheelchair- altho the chair was given no one opened a door or helped to room was told they needed chair back bc it was the only one
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Syracuse, NY
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, clean and very comfortable. Fantastic food. Lovely, lovely servers. I loved New Orleans. Hotel staff very helpful about giving directions.
Conference technology not always set up. Ruined some panels.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Wellington, FL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location within walking distance to the French Quarter directly on the Mississippi River
They charge $12 per day to use the fitness room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Close to the French Quarter and the Warehouse District.
We had problems with water pressure in our room which impacted showers.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.