Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 9 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room
Breakfast not included and very expensive

Beautiful. Very cold!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location
too noise in the lobby and wait long line for dinner and breakfast

overall it is a good hotel, and the location is good both for conference meetings and shopping, and enjoyed to be there.

Business Traveler
Robert from Louiisville, KY
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location, valet staff was very nice
At check in, they said they did not have a king room. Wanted to give us a sofa bed or a rollaway. We refused. After much discussion, they gave us a king room but it was very small, maybe two feet of space around the bed. Did not offer any compensation.

did not eat here so I cannot say how the food was. Across the street from Harrah's casino. Easy street car access.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Falls Church, VA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Davendra from Jena, LA
December 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, and hotel ofcource!!
Service there where lots of employee but not profetional not help full to the customer there was ball man didn't ask me for help with briefcase, so I think there is missing customer service there, but everything else is good just like the name Hilton!
Business Traveler
Wanda from Lafayette, LA
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to French Qoarter
Booking on Priceline was an absolute disaster . I will never use priceline again. I booked two rooms, one for Message Sent In Error, and one for a coworker , we required two separate itemized receipts for company and we're denied our request by Priceline
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The place was beautiful and the beds were extremely comfortable.
I did not like the xxx. a night charge for parking. Or the fact that the breakfast for two was $45.

The hotel is very nice and comfortable. Be ready to pay $50 a day for parking and check the prices at the restaurant before eating.

Business Traveler
Dale from Salt Lake City, UT
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
View of the river
In room internet access is expensive, but free in lobby areas. Parking is expensive, and alternative parking is not readily available.

I've stayed here before, and I would stay here again when I can get a good rate. The location is good, and the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are clean.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Houston, TX
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel restaurant was very tasty. I also thought the rooms were nicely done and bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was also nice.
The parking rate was a bit high to me especially since I booked a room. You'd think they could give you a break on the parking.

I loved the location of the hotel and will defiantly stay here again.

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg