Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 15 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 645 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Close to the French Quarter and the Warehouse District.
We had problems with water pressure in our room which impacted showers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were really accommodating and very friendly. It's nice to be on the edge of the French Quarter and CBD. And it's great that you barely need to step outside to get to the Convention Center.
I paid for a room with a Riverside view and after asking for a double bed instead was moved to a room with a parking lot view. Kinda disappointing but not the end of the world. One of the 2 keys I requested stopped working mid trip which as inconvenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakman, AL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean,staff is fantastic,so accomodating! Will never stay anywhere else in New Orleans!*perfect location!
Maid came in at 8:30 am. Grr .
Business Traveler
George from Fulton, MS
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel and location
Great hotel the level that the customer is taken care of ...not so much. I tried call the front desk 3 times and finally went downstairs to get taken care of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location

connected conveniently to convention center

Business Traveler
Eric from Mountlake Terrace, WA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean and King-size bed was fantastic.
Outdoor pool was uninviting/remote. No jacuzzi. Public spaces were pretty bland. No seating in staging area for Airport Shuttle pickup. Coffee maker not within reach of an electrical outlet. Room didn't smell the best but hard to put a finger on what.

Great, convenient, location.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Yorktown, VA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Great location, and amenities.
Small room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and view
room smelled like cigarette smoke although hotel is nonsmoking. Hotel not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Clinton, LA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
LOCATION
I GOT FREE PARKING BUT IF I WOULD HAVE HAD TO PAY FOR IT I WOULD HAVE STROKED OUT.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg