Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Mary Esther, FL
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very upscale..nice exterior, perfect location!
The fact that there was a parking fee BUT my car was in a safe location the whole stay.

Great Bloody Mary's at the bar!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, city view as promised, beds were clean, soft & comfy. The hotel was in the heart of everything. The attached Riverboat & Mall were great features. Wish I had more time to enjoy. Not too far from Bourbin St....the fun of the trip!
I didn't like the fact that they hotel nor anything else told you exactly how much they were charging for parking a night. I read $25 but when I got there, it was $35 a night. So - be prepared!
Business Traveler
Anne from Lake Charles, LA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean. the halls smelled good. and the rooms were spacious.
they are overpriced on their parking fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Waukesha, WI
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
have everything we need from a store to a cafe and a seafood restaurant, provide parking and a crib for my baby
to check in we were more than 10 people in the line and only one person on the front desk, and at the parking structure nobody respect the small car only sign, big trucks were parking there

lots of conference going on at the same time, so you feel a nice excellent location, i didn't like to stay in the middle of Bourbon st.

Couple
Kimberly from Fremont, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. The executive level breakfast and evening snacks were a nice perk.
Couple
Jason from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean Room. Great location just on the edge of French Quarters so it's too busy or noisy. Right on the river so a short walk for a good view.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Ewing, NJ
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The proximity to most everything downtown NOLA has to offer.
The parking garage is a bit dark and it is expensive to park there.

Close to the water, the French Quarter, the Warehouse District, a Casino. Overall, well situated.

George from Missouri City, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
The location was very convenient and easy to locate.
I liked everything about this hotel. I definitely want to stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canberra, Australia
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed! I want to buy one.
No

It was perfect for what I needed: a safe night in New Orleans at a reasonable price

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg