Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Pensacola, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, cofortable, great view of river, met my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petal, MS
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice clean hotel and located within walking distance to many attractions.
Had to pay $38 for parking for 1 night. No laundering facilities.
Group Traveler
Cristina from Barcelona, Spain
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was great, especially the oportunity to get two queen beds for 2 people.
The fact there was a fitness center but when we got there we realize we need to pay for it if we want to use it. It wasn't explained properly at the time of booking the hotel. We thought it was included in the price.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Hermosa, SD
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the price I paid was a great bargain! Great location! Rooms were very nice and clean. Very classy! Rooms were quiet
cost of parking garage
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location as to conference I attended
Disappointed in staff at curb when we arrived back at hotel on night of 6-6 with a coworker who was ill and asked for a wheelchair- altho the chair was given no one opened a door or helped to room was told they needed chair back bc it was the only one
Couple
Carl from Fuquay Varina, NC
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Old and poorly maintained.
Toilet overflowed. Not clogged. Plastic flush mechanism fell apart.

Has a $38 dollar a day parking fee not mentioned anywhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillington, NC
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is excellent.

Perfect location. Far enough from the night life to eliminate the noise, but just a quick walk or streetcar ride to everything! The streetcar stop is literally right outside the hotel. It was an unexpected bonus to arrive and find that there is an outlet mall next door that can be accessed from inside the hotel! The front desk clerk and valets were wonderful and very helpful. ...read more

Business Traveler
Cecilia from Syracuse, NY
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, clean and very comfortable. Fantastic food. Lovely, lovely servers. I loved New Orleans. Hotel staff very helpful about giving directions.
Conference technology not always set up. Ruined some panels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent! They were all so friendly and very helpful. Also, loved the location!
Nothing! It was great!!
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.