Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 14 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 883 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasse from Hammond, LA
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always great to stay at the Hilton riverside
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Ramsey, NJ
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, proximity to restaurants and shopping, clean rooms and friendly staff
Parking was pricey
Kelly from Austin, TX
July 11, 2017
8.0
View, price
Lock on door didnt work . Had to go up and down elevator multiple times to front desk to get the keys re-keyed and ultimately ended up having maintenance change out the lock
Couple
Nathan from Flemingsburg, KY
July 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
I loved the helpful staff and convenient parking area so close to the hotel. The hotel restaurant was very nice, and the food was delicious.
The only complaint I have was the $44 parking fee upon check-in. The fee itself was difficult to swallow, but it was made worse by not having any warning that such a fee was coming.
Group Traveler
Donna from Baton Rouge, LA
July 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to the convention center, places to eat and shop.
Cost of parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Hill, FL
July 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Mesquite, TX
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great view and convenience
Front Desk staff a little rude
Couple
Telekia from Gulfport, MS
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel was conveniently located near most of the Essence Music Festival events as well as dining and shopping.
The A/C unit was not cooling very well. The room smelled like mildew. The bathroom was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larru from Houston, TX
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the view! As well as the location. Right in the middle of The French Quarter. All the staff was very polite.
The only issue we did have was that the thermostat for the AC in our room was broken, so we could not turn the AC up. However it was still cool enough to sleep somewhat comfortable. But since we were only staying for the night it wasn't such a big hassle
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Fairfax Station, VA
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, amenities, and clean room!
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.