Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 15 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
They allowed us to check in early Sbd gave us a river view. Staff was excellent!
Couple
Dr.Mark J from Woodridge, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing
The cost of parking was very,very expensive.
Couple
Luis V. from Meridian, MS
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly atmosphere , staff attentive to be of help and offers assistance.
The parking lot I felt very dark and somewhat confusing going around the construction and repairs

Centrally located to what New Orleans has to offer for attractions. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The engineer that helped fix my room was great!!
Staff not friendly. Room had to be fixed (shower). No apology. Had to stay up til midnight just to take a shower once fixed. Finally got to sleep then someone slammed a bill under my door and woke me up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I've stayed here before for this event. I LOVE the convenience.
Room was cold despite having heat on. After close to 2 hrs, room was still cold & I called the front desk. A technician came up fairly quickly to address the issue. Took a bit for him to sort it out. Room warmed up, but never got to a comfortable temp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Belk, AL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location on river

Good place to stay if you wany to be close to everything and still feel away from it akso

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brownsville, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk let us check in before the specified check in time. She took the time to call us when the room was ready and let us know. We had drove for 12 hours straight and were exhausted and this was very helpful. Also connected to mall is nice.
Parking is a bit of the walk unless you do the valet. I would do Valet next time I stay here...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, LA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Had to wait an extra 2 hours to check in because they did not have the room ready until 5pm! Made us very late for our reservations
Couple
Jackie from Elgin, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. View from the riverside room was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean nice place with all the amenities we could've asked for. We could've made a vacation out of just the hotel. The mall attached to the hotel was one of the nicest I've been in.
All amenities were charged for separately, but you get what you pay for. We'll definitely be going back.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg