Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 666 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrodsburg, KY
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our room was not cleaned after our first night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from San Mateo, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice Rooms and love that it was within walking Distance to every where we wanted to be
Plane late hotel computers down couldn't check in Waited for almost a hour for room. Young lady Did offer is a Breakfast on Hilton Good was amazing (:

It's just a beautiful place even though Out room had some human hair on bathroom Floor. But we wipe it up .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, right next to the Streetcar that runs along the river for easy access to French quarter. St charles streetcar is also walkable. Staff was nice, hotel bar was convenient, small store for soda, snacks, toiletries etc.
Room was a little worn, looked like a rush job on the last renovation, TV was old and slow. Nothing major, the room was clean and suited our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
They were very friendly and flexible with check in and check out times :)
Group Traveler
Danielle from Hollywood, FL
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the fact that all the staff within the hotel was so helpful. The staff at the bell desk and staff in valet made the stay within the hotel even better. They were very friendly/helpful when it came to any questions my cousin and I had.
Couple
Cassandra from Rhinebeck, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and allowed us to store our luggage before and after our cruise. The location was excellent!
No comments
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect...very close to french quarter and the cruise line terminal parking. rooms were clean and spacious. pool facilities were clean.
too cold to use outdoor pool during our stay. would have been nice to have an indoor option. use of fitness room was an extra fee...use of business area printers and faxes were an extra fee.
Couple
Anne from Roanoke, ND
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
fresh oysters !
our room was 2350, flush with the back of the elevator- - the banging and clacking of the cables kept us awake, made for a very poor evenings rest;staff said they could not switch our room/no vacancies, so 2 noisy, unpleasant nights...no compensation ei
Business Traveler
Patrick from Wellington, FL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location within walking distance to the French Quarter directly on the Mississippi River
They charge $12 per day to use the fitness room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jing from Lafayette, LA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the position
The meal is not convenient
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.