Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 19 of 186 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Dallas, TX
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
great staff and ammenities
no

great location and staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Read reviews prior to booking & got an overall impression it was not so good, but booked there anyways because we had a trade show there. Overall - great, staff was super nice, hotel mall was cool, easy to get transportation to other areas of city.
Being from the north, we are used to it being cooler/cold, I now understand when a southerner comes north & they say It's cold when it's 60, we were the opposite, it's hot & it seems the AC's can't get the temp in the rooms to a northern comfort zone
Couple
Benita from Detroit, MI
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean
walking around in circles trying to find the hotel room. Crazy setup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 15, 2015
Couple
4.0

It took three hours to receive room service. The front desk woman was rude. The room was not as pictured and the air conditioning was not working properly. The pool was outdated. We received a good discount but still wish we had stayed somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Crowley, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location The size of the room The amenities
No, I have no complaints

The entire atmosphere from staff to location was execellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The tv didn't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Paying 80 additional dollars for parking and 12 for the fitness center, Internet...you had to pay more for things that are normally free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from New Orleans, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Other pool - too small for hotel size. Room service food
Group Traveler
Frederic from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
They charged me again when i had already prepaid. They were not going to change the bed sheets and towels. We had to request it! And they had no emergency first aid kit! I had to go to CVS! Frustating!!
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
August 4, 2015
Room was clean and front desk staff was friendly.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.