Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Syracuse, NY
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, clean and very comfortable. Fantastic food. Lovely, lovely servers. I loved New Orleans. Hotel staff very helpful about giving directions.
Conference technology not always set up. Ruined some panels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent! They were all so friendly and very helpful. Also, loved the location!
Nothing! It was great!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MS
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, food, parking
Couple
Wade from Gulfport, MS
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, cleanliness, amenitiesDoor man was amazing with his knowledge of the area and even the food at the restaurant we were going to.
Front desk staff (while somewhat friendly) were not the most attentive.
Couple
James from Sanford, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
Room view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Memphis, TN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. All staff that I encountered were awesome - especially front desk. If was the housekeeping staff that I DIDN'T see that blemished the experience.
My room was never serviced the first day. Very disappointed to return to an unmade bed in the afternoon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Away from mainstream Bourbon Street , but close enough!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrodsburg, KY
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our room was not cleaned after our first night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from San Mateo, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice Rooms and love that it was within walking Distance to every where we wanted to be
Plane late hotel computers down couldn't check in Waited for almost a hour for room. Young lady Did offer is a Breakfast on Hilton Good was amazing (:

It's just a beautiful place even though Out room had some human hair on bathroom Floor. But we wipe it up .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, right next to the Streetcar that runs along the river for easy access to French quarter. St charles streetcar is also walkable. Staff was nice, hotel bar was convenient, small store for soda, snacks, toiletries etc.
Room was a little worn, looked like a rush job on the last renovation, TV was old and slow. Nothing major, the room was clean and suited our needs.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.