Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 12 of 67 hotels in Naples
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Miami, FL
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very well appointed
Everything was excellent. I really liked the singer in the lounge
Couple
Brant from La Mesa, CA
July 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great overall value. Would absolutely recommend someone to stay here for the price we paid.
We still don't understand what the heck happened with valet and the service. "Complimentary valet" the sign reads, we pull up and I start unloading my bags and the guy says, "you valet or self park?" He proceeded to not help us with anything...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Milton, FL
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I had a very bad and offensive altercation with the valet guy and night shift manager.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
it met all of my criteria: safe, clean, quiet, comfortable
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Lake Worth, FL
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Roswell, GA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well-kept facilities, pool, hot tub, gym. Beds very comfortable. At my request at check-in, the front desk was very helpful and changed our room from King to another with 2 Queens (me, wife, plus two kids). All staff very helpful and courteous.
Room was a touch smaller than I expected. Only one sink for 2 queen beds. The toilet paper hardware fell off wall on first use. Five minute drive to the beach. Otherwise everything else was excellent.
Business Traveler
Charles from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
location
hot water was very slow to reach shower
Couple
Lupe from Midland, TX
June 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel manager was very kind to us, we were upgraded due to our first room's odor. To bad we didn't get his name but he was on duty 6/3/17, 3pm. Also  (executive lounge attendent) was great! This is our second stay at this hotel :)
No.
Couple
Sabriti from Boynton Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.