Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples in Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 13 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Miami, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and hotel were very very nice..
For some reason on my reservation it said I reserved a king size bed in a king sized room but when I arrived for check in they said they had no king rooms available. So I was stuck with a room with two queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked the location and the room on the executive floor and the amenities it came with. The staff was very courteous and friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Umberto from Cernobbio, Italy
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff (Kevin at check-in), nice bed, mattress, linen and pillow, amenities
low quality furniture, horrible color of curtains, desk.. I can't believe one person could think there is one furniture piece coordinated with the others
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, IN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had everything I needed and wanted
No

Would definitely stay here again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was great. Beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Eugene from Palm Bay, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Balcony, and valet parking. Plenty of amenities, pool hot tub, gym, supplies in room.
No roof over balcony and it rained the whole week-end

Clean room very comfortable bed, plenty of towels, refrigerator,nice noon check out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eduardo from Miami, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location close to beach shops restaurants & downtown area.
N/A
Couple
Bobby from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet and relaxing the staff was very good and Curtis they took care of us once we told them it was Our anniversary they send up a bottle of wine and chocolate strawberries which I thought was very niceI would definitely go back and sta
N/A

Same as above

Couple
Abel from North Port, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Layout. Bike rentals are free for 2 hours. In house 4 star Restaurant.

Great comfy beds, updated.

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg