Hotels in Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 17 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
We appreciated having the complimentary beach chairs and bottles of water for the beach.
The fitness center was under construction. The pool was small and had limited space for enjoying the sun. The beach access was a mile away, but to get to the beach from the access was another mile through man groves. Complimentary bikes were limited.

We were very disappointed in our hotel.

Couple
Randy from Albert Lea, MN
March 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Don shula's
Quality does not represent price.

Overpriced on Priceline. Room / bathrooms need updating.

Couple
John from Platte City, MO
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free bikes. Carolina the concierge was very nice. The breakfast in Shula's restaurant was excellent. But that is it for this so called 4 star. I rate this hotel a clean 2 star, with 50% good employees and 50% horrible employees.
We were given room with 2 full sized beds. Not queen sized...Full sized. Ridiculous. Do ya think we can't tell the difference? I'm paying for a 4 star I want a decent bed! Pool area...small, and there was no service for drinks etc. Bellhop...bad attitude.

Front desk lady at check-in very unfriendly. No greeting, smile, anything. She was just waiting to get her shift over with. Her hair unkept, needed to wash it and maybe add some color. Don't know how she got hired. She should be working at the Motel 6.

Couple
John from Davis, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courtesy and helpfulness of all staff!
No!

Beautiful hotel with many amenities. Special fee for seniors and military vets would help in affording longer stays.

Couple
Nicole from Bridgman, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable and there was good shower pressure.
We didn't feel as though it should have been listed as a 4-star hotel. 3-star max would have been more appropriate. Very disappointing for our anniversary get-a-way. We've used Priceline before and we had always been satisfied, until now.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
A large, very clean room. Complete breakfast was included. 2 bottles of water (no extra charge) were also included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, a 4-star
It's far from the beach. But all the hotels are except for the one 5-star at --- night. The pool is okay, no view, since not at beach. If you have a car, stay further away and drive in since the price is too high.

Should be cheaper since the location isn't that good. But they do shuttle you to the beach free and provide a chair. But if you have a car you don't need this. Although finding parking at beach is hard and cost is 25 cents every 10 minutes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good, near to highways and beaches. Staff mostly friendly.
Definitely NOT a FOUR STAR rated hotel, more like a 2+ In dire need of renovations, old carpets, broken and stained bathroom tiles, stained bathroom countertops. Room service, even for simple items takes forever!

I would not stay here again until the renovations are finished and the hotel gets back to top form. At that point, it would only rate a 3 Star. If you Pay your own price and bid on a 4 star, you might get put in this Hilton (like I did) and NOT be satisfied at all.

Couple
Frank from Palatine, IL
February 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free parking and wifi
Not on the beach.

It's not terrible, but we probably will not stay again. Better options in the area for price range.

Couple
James from Grand Island, NY
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean & spacious room- quick check-in. We were provided with free breakfast coupons & even a box of chocolates for my birthday!!!
Most rooms do not have balconies- when we requested one they were quick to provide us with a different room with a balcony, even though it overlooked the valet drive in area.

Great hotel, we would not hesitate to stay here again!

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg