Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples in Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 19 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mabel from Miami, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall, the hotel & staff were excellent. We were slightly disappointed with pool but shuttle to beach with chairs & water made it up.
Pool small.

Great staff!! Shuttle to beach a plus!

Patrick from Miami, FL
July 18, 2014
8.0
Parking was convenient, it was ok for a quick getaway.
Carpet was outdated, for the price I expected a little more from the hilton. The Marriott is a lot better if you ask me,and at least they include breakfast. The Internet connection was slow, me and my wife stop using it.

Overall it was ok because we only stayed for 2 days I guess because of the price of the room we would have gotten a better experience. ...

Couple
George from Montauk, NY
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and very helpful staff. Called twice to let me know my room was ready as I showed up an hour before check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were put up on the Concierge Level and it was wonderful. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and accomodating.
No
Jay from Boynton Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Westerville, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees and the beach service. Travis or Trevor (can't remember) was super friendly and such a help! Diane was great too! The entire staff was very helpful and made our stay wonderful! Providing beach chairs, towels, and a shuttle to the beach rocks
No

We were very impressed and will return if we go back to Naples.

Couple
Robert from Freeland, MD
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the area and the cleanliness of the rooms. The properly is beautiful and the pool and hot tub were the best of any non-resort hotel that I have stayed. The waterfalls were a great feature! Will visit again.
No

My husband and I ate two breakfasts at the restaurant and the food was well prepared, presented, and it was great tasting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St.Lucie, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
location, far from beach, busy street, pool near retail area.

Average room, doesn't deserve 4 stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fairfield, OH
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg