Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples in Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 10 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very helpful staffs  good environment I like the hot pool in particular
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, NH
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Mattresses
We had extended stay. Sometimes housekeeping didn't put much effort into our room. The pool is tiny. The 4th fl longue is overrun at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Centrally located, decent staff. Accommodated request for king room
Long wait for breakfast. Ran out of beach chairs. Room had unacceptable amount of wear. Executive lounge was overflowing with people and lacked decorum. Located on commercial strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Miami, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and hotel were very very nice..
For some reason on my reservation it said I reserved a king size bed in a king sized room but when I arrived for check in they said they had no king rooms available. So I was stuck with a room with two queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked the location and the room on the executive floor and the amenities it came with. The staff was very courteous and friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Umberto from Cernobbio, Italy
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff (Kevin at check-in), nice bed, mattress, linen and pillow, amenities
low quality furniture, horrible color of curtains, desk.. I can't believe one person could think there is one furniture piece coordinated with the others
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, IN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had everything I needed and wanted
No

Would definitely stay here again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was great. Beds were very comfortable.

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg