Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples in Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 9 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jesus from Miami, FL
August 28, 2014
10.0
Customer service
No

Great place I would enjoy going again especially for the rate

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free wifi, free water on the rooms was a refreshing change for this level if hotel.
Couple
Eileen from Delray Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and attractive, close to everything we wanted. The staff was friendly and informative. Loved the pool. Plenty of shade as we do not sit in the sun and the temperature was perfect!
No free coffee in the morning. That would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bellaiche from Outremont, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very nice, clean rooms, chairs for the beach Everything donné for having good time
Business Traveler
Stephen from Lantana, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Being on the Executive Level with a private Bar, Breakfast room and Munchies. The fitness center was great.
Mot s thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean
the wireless service was down most of the night and the next morning. Spoke to front desk and the internet provider. Was told they were "working to improve". I was not happy that I had to call the provider. This responsibility is not the paying guest

I was not able to accomplish the business I had traveled to Naples from Palm Harbor for, due to the internet not working. This cost me hotel fees, gas, dining out, two days of work, and valuable time. In addition, the closet doors were not on the hinges and I was not able to open the doors for use of the space. The ice machine was either broken or in need of repair. I tried on three separate occasions, thinking it may have been used in excess; however, I was only able to collect a few ice cubes on all three attempts. I would not call this a 4 star hotel in any way. The only amenity worth using was the Shula restaurant. And that isn't really an amenity. Naples has a plethora of fine dinning restaurants. I expected the hotel manager to offer me some type of credit, but I was only offered a free cup of coffee....Which I already had in my room.. Extremely disappointed with this costly trip. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
clean, comfortable room. friendly, professional staff.
our room was located above or near meeting space/ballroom. we could hear loud music coming up through the floor. also not good that smokers would congregate right outside the front doors of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Weston, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Olmsted Falls Blvd, OH
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the location was nice. The pool area was very nice and the water was refreshing!
Our room faced the parking lot/front entrance and the lights from outside were shining in the room making it hard to sleep. We weren't able to slide the heavier drapes closed as they were fixed in place. I had to use a desk chair to hold them closed.

I expected a little more since it was a 4 star hotel. There was no working exhaust fan in the bathroom. It just seemed to lack quality touches.

Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg