Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 11 of 67 hotels in Naples
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Roswell, GA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well-kept facilities, pool, hot tub, gym. Beds very comfortable. At my request at check-in, the front desk was very helpful and changed our room from King to another with 2 Queens (me, wife, plus two kids). All staff very helpful and courteous.
Room was a touch smaller than I expected. Only one sink for 2 queen beds. The toilet paper hardware fell off wall on first use. Five minute drive to the beach. Otherwise everything else was excellent.
Business Traveler
Charles from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
location
hot water was very slow to reach shower
Couple
Lupe from Midland, TX
June 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel manager was very kind to us, we were upgraded due to our first room's odor. To bad we didn't get his name but he was on duty 6/3/17, 3pm. Also  (executive lounge attendent) was great! This is our second stay at this hotel :)
No.
Couple
Sabriti from Boynton Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was AMAZING! However checkout is at noon - why do they unlock our door to clean it at 9 am!! Then again at 10! But wonderful hotel. Next time I will put a do not disturb on the door! However- I live 7 min down the street but hope to stay again
I'm shannon from Florida!! Naples Florida
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Chesterton, IN
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location, the free bikes and the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Boynton Beach, FL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room and hotel was beautiful and comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
I just wish the was another small free breakfast in addition to the $25 a night snack bar
Kathleen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 16, 2017
10.0
We will definetly be returning to this lovely hotel. Every aspect of our experience was outstanding.
no
Solo Traveler
Mark from Sarasota, FL
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/a
Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.