Hilton Munich Park

Hilton Munich Park in Munich

Hilton Munich Park

Hilton Munich Park Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
AM Tucherpark 7
Munich D-80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Munich Park in Munich

# 5 of 354 hotels in Munich
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Munich Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Munich Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Munich Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the English garden!
Twenty Euro daily charge for internet use! Crimimal

Overall great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
November 6, 2013
6.0

There's no way this should be rated a 5 star hotel. A 3 1/2 at the most! Room was uneventful, bathroom small and smelled mildewed. Staff was friendly, lobby was nice. Did not use the restaurant or bar but they looked very nice. Parking was 26 Euros!

Group Traveler
Lyndon from New York, NJ
October 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and room decor
Its location not being close enough to the city center. The location of the room they put us had unimpressive view.

Overall we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The other negative is tge entrance to the room being kind of tight and narrow

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room had a clean modern feel. Had adequate room to feel comfortable. Had extras such as coffee in room and ironing board which we haven't seem in european hotels.
Location away from downtown

Hotel was everything you wanted in a hotel. For tourists seeking a central location, hotel was a little far away.

Couple
Jason from Lancaster, CA
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bus station was very close to get around. Across the street has free parking.
Couple
Asaf from Tel Aviv, Israel
September 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
This is a very good hotel located in a good place.
The receptionist behavior was dishonest when she told me that the hotel is full and offered me a room with a foldaway bed! Only after strongly refused, she offered me a normal room. This is not a behavior I expect from a 5 stars Hilton hotel.
Business Traveler
Sasa from Miami Beach, FL
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
room service at 8:30 am in the morning. Quite noise this time of the year...
Richard from Secaucus, NJ
May 28, 2013
7.0
yes
contruction site next door worked all night and kept me awake.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
January 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast.
Very expexsive calls and internet.Room was very average for the upgrade that I paid to an executive room.Breakfast was very expensive, 29.00 Euros per person.

The general hotel staff, was very helpful pleasant and friendly. The staff at the check-in counter was stuffy an unfriendly.

Couple
Meghan from Oakland Park, FL
November 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent value with an extremely convenient and safe location to the downtown area via taxi.
Should have provided free wi-fi and continental breakfast buffet in room rate.
Reviews of Hilton Munich Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Munich Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg