Hilton Montreal Laval

Hilton Montreal Laval in Laval

Hilton Montreal Laval

Hilton Montreal Laval Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2225 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7S 1Z6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Montreal Laval in Laval

# 5 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Montreal Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Montreal Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Montreal Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Satwant from Brampton, Canada
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nearness to shopping mall Carrefour
Everything was good. But the tub jets should work or not I could not ask them. Because the tub did have extra nozzles.

It was as per expectations.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, VT
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to
Bar and restaurant could be open later

Nice pool, spa and fitness room. Very clean. Courteous staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie-Claude from Toronto, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff at the hotel, from the front desk, restaurant and maid service were very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The rooms were quite large and well decorated. Very clean. Food was great.
Didn't like that wifi wasn't free throughout the hotel.
Couple
Olivier from Bronx, NY
August 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
No bad
They put us in smoking room and we dont smoke

May be

Brian from Bangor, ME
July 4, 2013
6.0
Staff very friendy and helpful to non French speakers.
The lobby/bar area was definately Hilton. The rooms and hallways leading to the rooms were more like a refurbished Motel 6. :( Very disappointing especially with it being our wedding anniversary celebration.

We thought we were getting a good deal because we are used to the Hilton being at a certain level.This hotel does not meet Hilton standards.If its not a special occasion and you need somewhere to stay cheap,stay here but I'm sure the Holiday Inn or any of the other hotels in the area would do as well If not better.

Solo Traveler
Jade from Covina, CA
August 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great seafood buffet for good price and awesome friendly restaurant & bar staff!
A bit of a drive from hotel to tourist areas.

Large rooms, very clean, updated and felt safe there especially for a first time traveler in Canada.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Issam from Decatur, IL
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything was substandard and behavior towards guest very rude

This hotel has no services helpful to parents with young kids. Staff said we may see amenities online while booking but it's upto them what they wanna provide when u check in. Front desk staff extremely rude

Group Traveler
Amanda from Timmins, Canada
August 5, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
Our room size was excellent and accommodated our family size very well.
Area is rough, and we had two tires slashed in hotel parking lot.
Couple
Brandi from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2011
Couple
1.0
Convenient location.
They charged just under $7 to my credit card for no reason whatsoever.
Couple
Catherine from Glen Cove, NY
March 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
The hotel was closed to where I needed to go.
The bathroom had no water pressure for showering and the exhaust fan didn't work.

Overall, this hotel is one of the nicest. The rooms are large, but the quality of the room we stayed in was not in very good condition. For the price we paid I think it should have been better.

Reviews of Hilton Montreal Laval
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Montreal Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg