Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Giudecca 810
Venice 30133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

# 4 of 797 hotels in Venice
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Babur from Lake Grove, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Demaree from Cary, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
absolutely beautiful

cant imagine a better place to stay in venice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mashael from Lubbock, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Skyroof bar was the best
The room was very small and the halls weren't suited for 5 stars hotel
Jonathan from Indianapolis, IN
August 23, 2014
7.0
Very nice, comfortable room .
It's 2014. In-room wifi should be complimentary. And the food prices are unjustifiable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size of hotel
Boat timings infrequent on weekdays to go and come back from San Marco

Great nutella restaurant for desserts

Family Traveling with Teens
Luc from Rotselaar, Belgium
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beautifull building
Ordered sofa bed was not present for children
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
July 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotels best things was the person that checked us in. She was very nice and professional.
The air conditioning was broken to our room for almost the entire day we were there. The wifi wasn't included like it is in all the other hotels I've stayed in in Europe (--). It was on it's own island with little info about how to get there.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone that doesn't know Venice. I would definitely warn them of all of my concerns about the place prior to staying there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully appointed, staff respectful, helpful and amazing service! Location quiet and just a short boat ride away with hotel offering free shuttle service. Breakfast buffet amazing and staff happy to help with any dietary needs.
Just happens that pool was not yet open in May. Would have loved to have enjoyed swimming in it .

Hotel has interesting history, there were many pictures displayed throughout the hotel public areas.

Couple
Annette from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful surrounding, the room was very clean and quaint.
The shuttle from the hotel shuts down for 2 hours, so you are stuck taking public transportation to different parts of Venice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Roberts, WA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
lovely room! The complimentary shuttle was appreciated although we used the "bus" services as the shuttle only ran every hour
The rooftop bar & restaurants were closed, even though the signs advertising them were all over the hotel! The lounge has a very limited menu & we had to settle for olives and peanuts for dinner!! (no gluten free or vegetarian options)
Reviews of Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg