Hotels in Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Giudecca 810
Venice 30133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

# 4 of 750 hotels in Venice
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful surrounding, the room was very clean and quaint.
The shuttle from the hotel shuts down for 2 hours, so you are stuck taking public transportation to different parts of Venice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Roberts, WA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
lovely room! The complimentary shuttle was appreciated although we used the "bus" services as the shuttle only ran every hour
The rooftop bar & restaurants were closed, even though the signs advertising them were all over the hotel! The lounge has a very limited menu & we had to settle for olives and peanuts for dinner!! (no gluten free or vegetarian options)
Couple
Michelle from Redwood City, CA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel. Clean and convenient.
Breakfast was very expensive.

Gorgeous hotel. Easy access to water shuttles. Free water shuttle to St. Mark's Square. Bar on the roof had excellent view of the area. The pool was closed when we went (november), but the view looked nice from up there, too.

Couple
Thomas from Grand Blanc, MI
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Hotel is in a super location and provides it's own taxi service. Beautiful and very clean, with all the amenities that you would want. Workout facility was great and conciere room was wonderful and convenient! Thanks Priceline, what a super value!!
No

The Hotel was simply super! I would recommend it to all, as the boats are fun to get on, close to the water taxi service as well, and the staff is friendly, professional, and willing to tend to your needs. I will stay there on my next visit to Venice!

Couple
Hossein from Marina Del Rey, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The water taxi, free tour to Murano
I booked double room, but they had only twin room available.
Couple
Radu from Chapel Hill, NC
October 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location sucks. this is not venice. the westin location is for example venice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The roof top bar and pool were gorgeous. The high ceilings on the room made it look bigger. The hotel shuttle was very helpful though it could run a little more often.
We had issues with 1 of the bar staff overcharging us but the front desk apologized profusely & offered to "have a talk" with him. It would be nice to get a morning cafe latte or cappuccino without paying for the full buffet. Public wireless didn't work.

Gorgeous views, very lovely rooms, and lots of open public spaces. The front desk and concierge staff where extremely helpful.

Couple
Richard from Sanibel, FL
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, especially the staff!
No.

Great! When I return to Venice, I will stay at the Hilton Molino Stucky.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 8, 2013
10.0
Everything
None

It is well qualified for 5-star hotel.

Couple
Ana from San Pedro, Mexico
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great place

Great hotel, definitely recommended wow they treat us like we were the president congratulations!!!

Reviews of Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg