Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Giudecca 810
Venice 30133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

# 4 of 820 hotels in Venice
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Park City, UT
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They were absolutely horrible. I have over $---- . Plus anothe $51. Plus another $111. ChRged to my credit card tofay & i left two days ago!! Please tell them to stop charging my card !!!!
Tour guide was inept. Consierge rude. They held huge parties & events with booming music making it impossible to rest. I settled my bill night before leaving but they insisted on settling the room bilagain am causing me to miss shuttle & miss $480
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel and good service
All the extra fees and that it's a little remote
Couple
Valerie from Richmond, VA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, with a view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice bed
Distance
Couple
Neze from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and well decorated. Free shuttle to San Marco square.
Wifi is not free (kind of expensive actually).
Couple
Gala from Bronx, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service from the staff at the restaurants and bar was great! Everyone was very helpful!
The fact that there was no water bus from the train station and the fact that the the waterbus stopped running so early into the night. Being so far from the main islands it was disappointing to have to head back so early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from George West, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was a little away from the main island but was very quiet and had everything you needed at the hotel itself.
The room seemed to have somewhat of a sulfur smell to it and we thought it might have been from the cleaning supplies because it seemed stronger after they cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful rooms with plenty of space!
Our activities were restrained by the hotel shuttle service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The wifi in the hotel is only free in the lobby, but it was very slow.
Couple
Kimberly from Surprise, AZ
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bidet and the big bathtub were nice
Far from everything. Soul-less hotel in a city full of charm. If you are a snob and recluse with no desire to be in the heart of the culture, then this this your hotel. I expected more from Hilton, and got much less. Not worth my money.
Reviews of Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.