Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Giudecca 810
Venice 30133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Molino Stucky Venice in Venice

# 4 of 820 hotels in Venice
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The wifi in the hotel is only free in the lobby, but it was very slow.
Couple
Kimberly from Surprise, AZ
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bidet and the big bathtub were nice
Far from everything. Soul-less hotel in a city full of charm. If you are a snob and recluse with no desire to be in the heart of the culture, then this this your hotel. I expected more from Hilton, and got much less. Not worth my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
November 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Amazing view of Venice from the roof top bar at this hotel.
Only heating option provided in all rooms in winter months. We stayed there in Oct - on some nights it could get a bit too warm and stuffy. The option we had was to leave the windows open to let the breeze in.Not something I expect from a 5 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms and the hotel were wonderful.
The concierge gave us bad information about how to get to the train station. Made it very inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooftop Pool. Absolutely great! View from the room is good.
You should take shuttleboat to move anywhere. Problem is this shuttle bus always full and you might wait another 1 hr.

If you stay just in the hotel, this hotel is might be good. But if you want to enoy venice (ie: San Marco), you need to be patient.

Barbara from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
October 3, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness and. Locations
For the price we thought we should have a better view.

Lovely converted mill.

Couple
Stephen from El Dorado Hills, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place, wonderful room, very friendly staff.
Water taxis get old/expensive but hotel has a dedicated, free shuttle into town. Very helpful.

Just gorgeous. Loved it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool
Air conditioner did not cool room. Only had hot water in the evening...cold showers in the morning
Reviews of Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg