Hotels in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 25 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Terrence from Albert Lea, MN
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Neat clean spacious and great location

Very convenient for the airport

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Harbors, MN
January 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was perfect for our airport and a bit of shopping agenda
We decided to eat breakfast for the convenience but the cost made up for what we saved on the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Lake, MN
December 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
location and size of room
water was very hard

I have stayed here before. I like the hotel very much.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burt, IA
December 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Very small bathroom with stained tub, expensive restaurant coffee.
Senior Travelers
Marcia from La Crosse, WI
November 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice hotel. Beds were comfortable and very quiet at night.
We are leisure travelers, so we did not appreciate housekeeping knocking at our door before 8:00 AM. We were in bed sleeping. Check- out time is 12:00.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from W. St. Paul, MN
October 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel room was beautiful, clean, and had a great view; an upgrade from my request. Thank you priceline.
No.

Our beautiful room proved to be a great environment to relax, and enjoy the time. The shuttle regularly left for the Mall of America, and for the airport. This stay at the Hilton was terrific.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Mankato, MN
July 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Bed, pillows, bar and dinner
They allowed dogs and one guest ad dog that would not stop barking
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Phillips, WI
March 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
great location by the airport and mall of america
too much chlorine in pool and hot tub. slippery floor by pool since we saw two people fall by pool
Senior Travelers
Charles from La Crosse, WI
December 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Charge for internet access.

It would be a nice hotel if they had free internet. Iit is a half mile from a light rail stop, but on a dark, lightly travelled section of road.

Senior Travelers
Robt from Appleton, WI
December 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
big screen tv in bar area to watch "my" football game
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 10 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg