Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 23 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Green Bay, WI
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Originally booked a 2 queen bed room. But they didn't have any available when we got there, so they gave us a 1 king bed room. It was fine because there was only 2 of us (my daughter and myself). We would have preferred our own beds though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Thief River Falls, MN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quick service and pleasant staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly, attractive pool with 2 Jacuzzis, nice clean room, large flat screen tv, excellent shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Depere, WI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent Service
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location close to Mall of America. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff pleasantly inviting and prompt with check in check out.
Nothing significant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location, free parking, lovely lobby.
Restaurant - breakfast buffet food was poor, even for a buffet. Service in the restaurant was horrible. After bringing coffee, waitress never checked on table again. Waited 15 minutes after finishing to get bill. had to ask for it at front desk

I used to really like this hotel. Now if I get it, I am disappointed. There are better options at this star level. This should be dropped 1/2 star level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Clarissa from Woodridge, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbow Lake, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I likes how close it was to the airport terminal I needed. Quick drive from the hotel to the parking garage.
The staff was courteous at check in, but the evening staff then was not overly helpful. My son lost his wallet and they were unconcerned about my situation. However, when someone finally found it and turned it in, they did call our room immediately.

I feel the staff could have been more helpful, both with concern for my son's lost wallet and prompter response to my request for more towels following a swim in the pool. Also, my daughter complained about the excessive amounts of chlorine in the pool that caused her eyes to burn; you could smell chlorine in the lobby form either the pool or the water fountain. I was not overly impressed with the beds either. My room had two double beds, both were soft and shook when you moved on them(neither of which is what I expect from a 3-star hotel). Not very high quality mattresses, but comfortable enough for one night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Crookston, MN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and is a great hotel. The beds were fine and the Restaurant and Bar were fantastic! I like the many options in the store in the lobby too!
The bathroom was nice, but the shower/tub area needed some work, but that is about it and that wasn't a very big deal.

Great location, right by the Mall of America and the light rail station that brings you to downtown Minneapolis or the airport!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesville, WI
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet room. Ease of checkin

Very close to both the Mall of America and the airport.

Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.