Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbow Lake, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I likes how close it was to the airport terminal I needed. Quick drive from the hotel to the parking garage.
The staff was courteous at check in, but the evening staff then was not overly helpful. My son lost his wallet and they were unconcerned about my situation. However, when someone finally found it and turned it in, they did call our room immediately.

I feel the staff could have been more helpful, both with concern for my son's lost wallet and prompter response to my request for more towels following a swim in the pool. Also, my daughter complained about the excessive amounts of chlorine in the pool that caused her eyes to burn; you could smell chlorine in the lobby form either the pool or the water fountain. I was not overly impressed with the beds either. My room had two double beds, both were soft and shook when you moved on them(neither of which is what I expect from a 3-star hotel). Not very high quality mattresses, but comfortable enough for one night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Crookston, MN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and is a great hotel. The beds were fine and the Restaurant and Bar were fantastic! I like the many options in the store in the lobby too!
The bathroom was nice, but the shower/tub area needed some work, but that is about it and that wasn't a very big deal.

Great location, right by the Mall of America and the light rail station that brings you to downtown Minneapolis or the airport!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesville, WI
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet room. Ease of checkin

Very close to both the Mall of America and the airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked the bathroom counters in the room.
Halls were freezing. Toilet would not flush. I plunged it myself because my daughters were sleeping. They did offer to plunge it for me. Restaurant prices were to high for breakfast. I small free breakfast should be included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederic, WI
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the Christmas spirit was in the air.

I would recommend it to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Had to change rooms after discovering gross stained linens on bed

Usually good, but really disappointed this time. Poor quality control in laundry

Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from La Crosse, WI
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
some what comfy
i am handicap grab bars need to be outer edge of shower .one at each end.

fair

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vergas, MN
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff at hotel and restaurant. Comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darci from Estherville, IA
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was treated like I was a celebrity! I wish I had the gal's name that was working. Brunette, long hair, pretty petite. She asked me if a 2 double bed rm would be fine, but when she found I had a child in a wheelchair made it a King room! Thanks!
Not one thing. It was very accessible for my son, who has CP and I traveling alone. There was a gal who provided me with a tip about getting a beverage in the restaurant too...thanks again for the GREAT service!

I highly recommend this hotel over many others I have ever stayed in. (I have stayed in 100's in my lifetime) EVERY part of my stay was awesome. Way to go Hilton MSP/St. Paul Airport Mall of America!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Hua from La Crosse, WI
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is perfect for shopping and going to airport. Wildlife refuge nearby provides good place for walking and hiking.
None.

the room is clean, spacious, and comfortable. Good scenery is viewed when you stand before the windows.

Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg