Hotels in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 25 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Bronx, NY
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Orondo, WA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Ankeny, IA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and it was very convenient to have a shuttle to and from the mall every hour.
The view wasn't very scenic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good shuttle service. That's about it
Not what you expect from a hilton. Unprofessional staff. No complimentary wifi. Pool area could be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Winnipeg, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The heated pool. We all enjoyed swimming in it.
The bathroom is very small and cramped. I was expecting a bigger bathroom space for a Hilton Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location close to Mall of America and easy to find.
Our room had a strong cologne odor in the bathroom and sleeping area, but we didn't request a different room. We informed staff at check out and they were very apologetic.

Clean, modern, good water pressure. My family really enjoyed the pool/hot tub area. Looked like a nice exercise and fitness room with brand new equipment. Staff was very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Valley City, ND
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. They took great care of us while staying at the hotel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Mankato, MN
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the pool area the best, great size pool, two hot tubs, awesome full wall windows. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
The beds are only full size, tight squeeze for two adults. I would prefer two queens in a room.

Even though we booked through Priceline, they upgraded us to the Concierge floor where. Our kids were ecstatic about helping themselves to treats throughout the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, everyone was friendly and helpful, the rooms and common areas were clean and neat.
The restaurant was bit understaffed it seemed when we stopped in for breakfast. Service was a bit slow. The gentleman who helped us was very pleasant, warm and welcoming however.
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 45 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg