Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 568 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Oakes, ND
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great! This is an excellent hotel for the star level!
There were no issues at all with this hotel! Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Le Roy, MN
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location but that did not matter since they did not have airport shuttle service when I needed for my daughter. That was the sole reason why I chose this hotel
I purchased this room for my daughter who had a 5 am flight and she wanted to leave to the airport at 3:30 am.The shuttle did not start running until 4am. She had to pay for her own taxi.Don't stay here if you have an early flight.
Solo Traveler
Schylar from Rexburg, ID
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and accommodating. I really liked the staff and their kindness. The shuttle to the airport is extremely convenient.
Arriving at the hotel there were many rowdy quests outside of the lobby yelling and cursing. I honestly felt uncomfortable walking in. If there were a way to help maintain the calming atmosphere it would have been an excellent experience. Doorman maybe?
Solo Traveler
Karen from Roy, WA
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Clean big rooms, room service and the hotel staff were very accommodating and took care of any requests immediately.
The room I stayed in had two full beds. The mattress was very hard. They sent housekeeping to put extra blankets under the sheets which worked wonderfully. The bathroom is small but workable and the refrigerator didn't get cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algona, IA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Portland, OR
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Honestly the staff, particularly from China at the front desk. All were very accommodating of an excited crowd (kendama players).
The comforter, between sheets yes, was noticeably dirty. Other than that it was perfectly acceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from E Grand Forks, MN
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable beds
room view
Solo Traveler
Heidi from Watsonville, CA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport, beautiful room
No room service
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 35 solo traveler reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.