Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 25 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kent from Ames, IA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Been to this hotel before and it was definitely in need of an update. Well the update happened. Great place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Complimentary Wi-Fi, Mall & Airport shutle and parking... nice rooms! felt very comfortable on this hotel!
1) no ice machine on floors, must go to the Lobby which is SO UNCONFORTABLE never saw this on upscale hotels2) Room service: food come in plastic/paper bags! are you kidding! sounds very cheap to me. A 3 1/2 star hotel with a 1 star rules.
Business Traveler
Roger from Gaithersburg, MD
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was very good
Room was cold even when turning the heat up to 80several TV channels had no signal or Fox News
Business Traveler
Paul from Harleysville, PA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms. We got this for a decent price
There was construction going on up stairs with drilling all hours of the day. We ordered a burger and a chicken sandwich for room service and the bill came to $62. More than we paid for the room. Conceirge floor was closed
Business Traveler
Jami from Sioux Falls, SD
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly they greeted us with open arms with all of our shopping bags after day one they also knew us by name and that was wonderful!
The room. We were under the impression that the double room double bed package was two rooms according to the pictures and price. We would have been better off in a regular room as it looked like the same space.
Business Traveler
Al from Cleveland, OH
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Duluth, MN
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and nicely decorated.
I ordered a pizza from room service...I think it was a frozen pizza- very done around the edges, and not done in the middle. As room service goes, it wasn't cheap, and it wasn't very appetizing.

I would stay again, I just wouldn't use room service.

Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Very close to airport and Mall of America. Had shuttles running to both.
For a Hilton, staffing was worse than a budget hotel. They did not seem to care about overcoming obstacles and each time I was by the front desk they had someone complaining of something which wasn't done at all or done incorrectly.

I agree with a previous commenter who said they thought this hotel kept a floor just for Priceline customers. This is a Hilton. To me, that means a pretty top of the line brand. Yet my heater didn't work in my room. I went to front desk and they told me that it was turned off for the ENTIRE HOTEL and the maintenance tech was turning it on. I set it at 90 and for 3 days it never got above 70. They told me to go back to my room and wait for it to kick on. After it still didn't turn on they told me to wait longer. I saw they obviously were not going to simply put me in another room so I quit trying. Then I took a look around the room. 3 broken handles on drawers. A broken desk chair. The alarm clock not plugged in and when I looked for a plug I couldn't find one within reach of the cord(so was it ever plugged in?) I did order room service and the employee that delivered the food was extremely nice. Also the older gentleman that drove the bus in the evening was very friendly as well. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsburg, WI
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 26 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.