Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 25 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christina from Florissant, MO
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk, was wonderful
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Beaver Dam, WI
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, very close to MOA, they offer a shuttle, but we didn't use it. Room was what I expected. Lobby staff were helpful. It was nice having the pool open til Midnight since we didn't return until after 10 one night.
Construction starting at 8 am, should be a warning at check in before being abruptly awoken with hammering and drilling. Desk did offer to move us when I called. The 2 single beds worked for me and my daughter it would have been weird for a couple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from International Falls, MN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nicely finished and furnished, and seemed very upscale.
The bathroom was very small, and we couldn't get the room temperature as cool as we would like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We stayed in a recently renovated room and it was wonderful!
Bathroom was updated, but very small. Not a major complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
got an upgrade to a king executive suite and the executive lounge
lots of remodeling happening so lobby bar wasn't available
Solo Traveler
Marion from Greensboro, NC
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great, roomy, clean & beautiful. The staff were super friendly & welcoming.VERY close to the airport!
The elevators are dingy & smelled a little weird. The parking lot wasn't lit very well, so as a solo female traveler it was a little sketchy to be arriving after dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. Swimming pool and hot tub were wonderful. Great location and fun night before sending daughter back to school.
We couldn't get our room to cool off enough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Luverne, MN
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great.
Bathrooms need to be updated, shower heads were terrible.
Couple
Joy from Duluth, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was super friendly,the public spaces & location are great! The nicest, most welcoming person was a man in the lobby.I believe he is a shuttle driver(?). He greeted us, offered to help, held the door open and directed us where we needed to go.
The room condition was not good.The carpet is terribly frayed, lots of dust on the water sprinkler, marks all over the walls & stained and bent lamp shades. Less than 2 star level. I expect more.
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.