Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Northfield, MN
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Almost everything
We asked for a wake up call and I double checked, all ok but we did'nt get the call.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pillager, MN
December 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
We had to have maintenance come to our room at 10:30 pm to fix our heat duct. It was blowing cold air. The rooms are out of date and need be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
room were very nice and location was close to our daughters. Beds were also very comfortable.
found some item under the bed that housekeeping had missed from previous used room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marta from Arkdale, WI
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable - bed was great
no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kure Beach, NC
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were great and the shower rocked. Had great customer service, especially from Kimberly at front desk. The location was fairly good. Ease of access to places I need to go was adequate. NIce big tv. Other than issue noted below, room was clean
Room was small and bathroom was tight. Beds need a good cleaning underneath.Construction noise going on.
Couple
Jena from Lake City, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
I woke up in the middle of the night to a black bug crawling on me.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Portland, OR
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
All the staff was really nice, good location
Waited an hour for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Overall hotel was a bit rundown, duvet on bed was torn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
December 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Md from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Down the lobby
Hotel staffs and amenities ( no microwave) to warm something. Experience was nightmare
Business Traveler
Paul from Harleysville, PA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms. We got this for a decent price
There was construction going on up stairs with drilling all hours of the day. We ordered a burger and a chicken sandwich for room service and the bill came to $62. More than we paid for the room. Conceirge floor was closed
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg