Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 24 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
that it was very close to everything
the hotel room was not very clean

everything else was fine the only thing was the room was not very clean

Solo Traveler
Jeanina from San Jose, CA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Clarissa from Woodridge, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MI
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. This hotel was magnificent. The beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel lobby is beautiful. The free shuttle was very convenient.
No mini-fridge in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Crookston, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
No wait greeting in busy time...translate-the right amount of staff! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
Not a negative, but it sits apart from other city like things...very country feel/setting no place to walk to that's urban.

Southern view is lake and wild life North side is airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbow Lake, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I likes how close it was to the airport terminal I needed. Quick drive from the hotel to the parking garage.
The staff was courteous at check in, but the evening staff then was not overly helpful. My son lost his wallet and they were unconcerned about my situation. However, when someone finally found it and turned it in, they did call our room immediately.

I feel the staff could have been more helpful, both with concern for my son's lost wallet and prompter response to my request for more towels following a swim in the pool. Also, my daughter complained about the excessive amounts of chlorine in the pool that caused her eyes to burn; you could smell chlorine in the lobby form either the pool or the water fountain. I was not overly impressed with the beds either. My room had two double beds, both were soft and shook when you moved on them(neither of which is what I expect from a 3-star hotel). Not very high quality mattresses, but comfortable enough for one night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodeo, CA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The close proximity to the Airport and Mall of America. Friendly staff and fairly clean rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really clean and location.
Staff could have informed me there was a conference meeting there and it would be really crowded.
Business Traveler
Al from Cleveland, OH
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg