Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 25 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, OH
December 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Md from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Down the lobby
Hotel staffs and amenities ( no microwave) to warm something. Experience was nightmare
Business Traveler
Paul from Harleysville, PA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms. We got this for a decent price
There was construction going on up stairs with drilling all hours of the day. We ordered a burger and a chicken sandwich for room service and the bill came to $62. More than we paid for the room. Conceirge floor was closed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location, free parking, lovely lobby.
Restaurant - breakfast buffet food was poor, even for a buffet. Service in the restaurant was horrible. After bringing coffee, waitress never checked on table again. Waited 15 minutes after finishing to get bill. had to ask for it at front desk

I used to really like this hotel. Now if I get it, I am disappointed. There are better options at this star level. This should be dropped 1/2 star level.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atchison, KS
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was clean.
That I was woken up by construction at 6am and it was the worst stay I have ever had. They gave me free breakfast, but honestly..I wanted my money back because I was 100% dissatisfied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunter, ND
December 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was so uncomfortable.. i had a back ache all night and for the next couple days...My husband felt the same
Couple
Dennis from Glenwood, MN
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice and comfortable
No complimentary breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, IA
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is in an excellent location for shopping and access to the airport. It was clean and staff were very nice. They even let us check in early!
The bathroom tub had issues with drainage. Honestly, while beautiful, the vanity top is too high and made use of the sink a bit problematic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very loud. Could hear kids in the room next to us and a dog barking in the room across the hall.
Business Traveler
Jami from Sioux Falls, SD
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly they greeted us with open arms with all of our shopping bags after day one they also knew us by name and that was wonderful!
The room. We were under the impression that the double room double bed package was two rooms according to the pictures and price. We would have been better off in a regular room as it looked like the same space.
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg