Hilton Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1001 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 12 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location. Convenient parking. Friendly staff.
Upgraded to executive. Lounge was very disappointing. Breakfast choices very poor.Room was not properly cleaned. Wine stains in sink and hair and debris in bathtub when we first arrived.
Couple
Bradley from Lake Nebagamon, WI
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanborn, IA
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vu from Blanie, MN
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to everything close by restaurants, holiday market, Target etc. and the festive decor of Christmas, Hanukkah to make it feel more inclusive to the season instead of being one-sided.
They gave us a room meant for persons with disability.

Staff were friendly the front desk manager was excellent to contact with.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms and very nice place. Stayed in three different hotels / Motels during my trip and this was not only the nicest, but the cheapest that I had to pay.
Food prices were a little high - but typical for hotel of this nature.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Megan from Austin, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great location in Minneapolis.
The staff wasn't the friendliest, but they were fine.

The store in the hotel is very expensive. $14 for a little bottle of Excedrin. Better to just find a store close by. You will be within walking distance to a Target nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East St. Paul, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent. Beautiful building and public areas. Room was updated and clean.Elevators were fast.
Bellmen were rude when I requested to borrow a luggage cart for a moment.
Couple
Russell from Owatonna, MN
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
We were looking forward to the indoor jacuzzi and pool only to learn after check in it was closed till Tuesday.
Jody from Kasson, MN
November 18, 2014
10.0
There was a convention going on so tons of high schoolers, but overall I think the Staff handled it very well. Our room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite. Thanks so much! Would go again for sure!
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg