Hilton Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis in Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis

Hilton Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1001 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 12 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
October 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anna from Atlanta, GA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant and clean rooms. Free fast internet for AT&T internet customers.
Lobby layout is a little confusing and there is not a lot of signage.

Opulent late 70s / early 80s brass-and-marble decor is starting to round the bend from "unfashionable and dated" to "cool vintage"

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Little Falls, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
what I liked best about this hotel was the wonderful view and the parking ramp
I did not like that when I booked the hotel we were under the impression that there was free wifi, the truth is that there is free wifi but only in the lobby, not in the rooms! You have to pay $10 for that! Also no microwaves in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Location was fantastic. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!! Parking is nearby and the valet option is so easy and affordable.
Group Traveler
Kate from Fargo, ND
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was so nice and fancy!! And such an amazing rate :)
Nope! Well I guess maybe it'd be nice if WiFi were free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, WI
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
There was no type of free continental breakfast. They had snacks in lobby, but it was very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful! Ease of parking even though it is pay to park and you have to drive around the corner it is right under the hotel. The price for the room was extremely affordable. We were just blown away by this beautiful hotel.
No complimentary brewed coffee in the lobby although there were coffeemakers in the room but I like the brewed stuff.

The beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I've ever had and the rooms are very quiet. We also had a phenomenal view from our window and many great restaurants were very close by. The front desk Gave me a n sheet with restaurants, price range, and distance from us.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Minneapolis, MN
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is right by a few of my favorite Minneapolis bars, with plenty of public parking alternatives in the area. The hotel looked amazing, especially when the front is lit up at night. I will hope for this place on all my future Minneapolis bids.
I wished valet parking and breakfast was a little cheaper.

Me and a good friend were taking the night away before his wedding to make sure he could do some relaxing before the big day. The Hilton was a great opportunity to do just that, the rooms looked wonderful, back-lit mirrors, updated TVs, fridge in the room, luxurious and clean beds, skyline view of downtown, and the staff was very friendly. I certainly hope to get this hotel again when I take other friends here for a night out in Minneapolis. ...read more

Couple
Crystal from Faribault, MN
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic!The hotel was beautiful and very clean.
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg