Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

# 5 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 838 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convient. Nice restaurant and bar
Noisy
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Arlington Heights, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Corvallis, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great, location. Close to downtown and river walk
Pay for parking. That's not mentioned in description
Solo Traveler
Bruno from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very courteous. The location of the hotel is great near the train station and the bus station. They have a nice outside patio.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Tow from Oshkosh, WI
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
The noise level was higher than I would have expected in a hotel like this. I can hear the people in the next room talking. I was also able to hear every little noise in the hallway.
Couple
Matt from Appleton, WI
June 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is fantastic.
That was probably the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Wouldn't have booked if I knew that was going to be the case.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Albuquerque, NM
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The view, the lobby, the Starbucks attached to it. The beds were comfortable.
No mini-fridge in the rooms, half the elevators were out of commission for both of my two days there, which created annoying wait times as well as stops on every floor for eager patrons trying to get down to the lobby. The staff was tepid to good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, IL
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome, right in the heart of downtown close to all attractions. And also complimentary wi-fi! Fitness center was more than just treadmills, they had weights, and so much more!
No complimentary breakfast, but we were prepared for that. Parking was also separate, but we found an alternative. No pool.

Totally updated recently from the looks of it. Things look very new. Was impeccably clean. We didn't require much from the help desk, but the cleaning crew was very nice and cordial.

Business Traveler
Robin from Ingleside, IL
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I happen to forget my phone charger and they were able to charge it for me in an hour.
Reviews of Hilton Milwaukee City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.