Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

# 6 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daren from Fort Wayne, IN
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very,very good,helpful and kind staff.The building is incredible.Our daughter,and we as well loved the Christmas tree and all the decoratins.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in early.It was very close to the train station.
I had to leave...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking is expensive at $24.00/night per car. Most hotels include parking in the room rate. This would lead me to stay elsewhere, potentially.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 3, 2014
10.0
Parking is expensive at $24.00 per car, per night. Most hotels include parking in the room rate. I would be likely to stay elsewhere for this reason.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the helpfulness of the staff. I also liked the hotel's room view.
I did not like how my room said that there was a mini bar and there was nothing there. Also two of the light bulbs in the kitchen were out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the view and the 24 hour weight room was right on time!
Parking is $25
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Marquette, MI
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Feeling of grandeur when walking into lobby area.
There was some peeling of wallpaper in bathroom. Paying to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from O'Fallon, MO
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable beds / very clean / friendly staff
Very loud people next door - woke us at 2:45 AM. Obviously outside the Hilton's control but it was a downer on a great stay.
Business Traveler
Henry from Chicago, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms with several choices of places to eat/drink in the lobby.
The location is bit on the "edge" of downtown, but not bad at all!
Reviews of Hilton Milwaukee City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg