Hilton Milan

Hilton Milan

Hilton Milan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Via Luigi Galvani 12
Milan 20124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milan in Milan

# 4 of 1509 hotels in Milan
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Greenville, SC
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location with typical excellent and consistent staff, clean and comfortable room and great bed!
Solo Traveler
Isis from Little Rock, AR
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Grayslake, IL
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joaquim from Recife, Brazil
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Room. Kind staff.
No internet on my fare.
Couple
Changhsin from Pittsburgh, PA
September 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
I didn't know there are not free WiFi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly helpful staff. Very quiet room. Comfortable. Absolutely no problems. Wonderful stay.
Neighborhood isn't the most dynamic but I chose the hotel for its proximity to Centrale train station.
Couple
Kate from Castlebar, Ireland
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to central station, the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning was perfect as it was really hot.
The mini bar charges as soon as you move an item which we weren't told about (because of the heat we wanted to chill water that we brought ourselves) however we called front desk and it wasn't an issue after that and there was a city tax we had to pay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the ease of booking the hotel. when my son arrived in milan he has a place stay.....before class started.
n/a
Couple
Patrick from Tampa, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location Location Location. This hotel is not close to the Duomo or Shopping, yet is only a block from the Milan Centrale Train Station.
The Air Conditioning Vents had black Dust on them. Wallpaper seemed dated and a little dirty.

Overall... If your looking for a place when you arrive or depart from Milan... this is it. I would not stay long term, yet a great home base before departing for other destinations. Proximity to Centrale station is almost unmatched.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful front desk staff!very
No free wifi in the room. 20 euros a day for wifi acces in the room is extremely expensive.
Reviews of Hilton Milan
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.