Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami

Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patrick from Newport News, VA
August 30, 2014
6.0
The location.
We were issued a room that was already occupied and we were on the 7 th floor and had to go back to the front desk with our luggage in tow. Then when I checked out the kitchen staff didn't ring out the total bill and left $6.00. Wife had receipt to prove.

I paid for the hotel shuttle to take me to the ship and almost missed it because of the six dollar charge that I didn't owe. The consiaires came up with my wife and we showed the receipt and he held the shuttle but I was frustrated at that point because they wouldn't load the luggage for the shuttle till I came from checking out.

Group Traveler
Wencong from Collegestation, TX
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sherry from Lumberton, NC
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Room was not ready. Check in was at 3 pm. We arrived at 3:30 pm and waited until 4:45 before a room was ready. The hotel staff offerred everybody else complimentary coupons for drinks/appetizers.

When we realized what they were offering everybody else, we complained and finally got coupons. Well they gave them to 2 members of our party and there were 7 of us in all and we all had to wait. We booked 4 rooms and when we finally got to them, the rooms were very nice.

Group Traveler
Jincheng from Hangzhou, China
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The waiters and waitresses are very friendly.
NO free shuttle buses to and from the airport.

It's a pity that the breakfast is not included.

Business Traveler
Tobias from Fort Pierce, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The view was amazing but there was nothing special about the room
Couple
Thomas from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pillows and the location to downtown
Showers were very small and outdated for a Hilton hotel. Internet was not free

The location is great but the hotel itself is just dilapidated. I was very disappointed with the bathroom.

Changdong from Ann Arbor, MI
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The cost for Valet parking was excessive and the fact that internet was not included was a shame.
Reviews of Hilton Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg