Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Auburndale, FL
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and friendly staff
No microwave or fridge in roon.
Solo Traveler
John from Panama City Beach, FL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large hotel 1 block from the bay, a few blocks north of downtown and the arena. Very nice. Secure. Also on the Metromover line.
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Jeff from Indianapolis, IN
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel itself was pleasant on the eyes and cleanliness seemed to be very important in the hotel, even during Miami Music Week when things get a bit crazy. The staff were always very helpful and respectful. The room was great.
The parking was ridiculously expensive and seemed to be a bit of a sham. I would have liked to have paid less for our stay than we did, but I understand prices are hiked during this specific time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean hotel
Yes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manny from Miami Lakes, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Couple
Jimmy from Mesquite, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Decent location
Confusing layout, poor service. I paid extra for included parking service and was charged anyway for it, despite talking with a manager at check in who assured me it was included. Underwhelming amenities. Was told wifi was free but it wasn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
bellhops where friendly.
hotel is highly over rated, stayed at the Hilton doubletree across the street and was worth it. I was very disappointed in downtown Hilton, old and dingy. Maybe a 3 stars but not 4!
Couple
Jesus from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff at front desk were friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable.
parking and wifi was expensive.
Reviews of Hilton Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.