Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelsey from London, OH
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is really close to the port (great if your catching a cruise!). The lobby & room were both recently updated and are very modern. The front desk staff was very friendly!
I wouldn't recommend walking any where at night, it is not the best neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janell from Milford, DE
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very modern, beautiful. Convenient amenities such as bar, restaurant, lounge. Location was convenient to downtown access. The pool was gorgeous and beautiful views!
The water pressure in the shower was so low it was difficult to rinse my hair! And there was no hot water. Only lukewarm. Awful. Plus there was construction going on floor near us so lots of banging and drilling sounds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. Clean room
none
Group Traveler
Susan from Alexandria, VA
December 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location and beautiful rooftop pool with plentiful towels. The room was spacious.
I was shocked that people could smoke at the pool. I was enjoying my morning when a guy came out with a cigar-gave me a headache. Why allow smoking in these public places? Ashtrays in abundance, with old cigarettes. What decade is this? WHY PERMIT THIS?
Group Traveler
Michelle from Waynesville, NC
December 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Modern and clean
Breakfast at restaurant was expensive
Couple
Anthony from Norwood, MA
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great, they gave us one of the new remodeled rooms. i booked a day ahead and got there early, they allowed me to check in early and allowed me to check out 2 hours later because of my traveling plans. very accommodating deff will stay here again
Couple
Lindsay from Gainesville, FL
September 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location.
I asked for my rewards to be honored front desk was rude in saying no that the policies have changed. She did not even attempt to find a king size bed for me as asked, indicated there were no other rooms available. They even refused a late checkout.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel was under renovations which would have been nice to know before booking. The bar was in a little room and I would have liked to have been informed prior so I could have booked somewhere else
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, classy and in a great area
Didn't like that you had to pay $28 a night to park your car
Group Traveler
Marche from Fremont, CA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff, also cleanliness
When i first arrived it had a bad odor
Reviews of Hilton Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.