Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5101 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Port-Au-Prince, Haiti
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Orlando, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The gym is clean and offers many options.
Mini bar prices were a bit extreme... $3.50 for a small bottle of water... Parking gate access card swipe needs to be updated.

Great location, very quite despite being so close to airport.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, NC
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
VERY LITTLE.
1.refrigerator stocked with their products that i could buy, but no room for my cold items. THEY WILL RENT YOU A REFRIGERATOR FOR MY COLD ITEMS, AT $20 PER NIGHT!2. $20 "self-parking fee" for their parking lot!3. restaurant $$$NEVER EVER AGAIN!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and nice looking. Hotel employees were nice.
Hot tub water was not hot.. Bug crawled on the ceiling.The room was hot the first night.Towel service was not always available.
Couple
Andrea from Evergreen, CO
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
hotel room very clean and well furnished
charges for parking and wifi and everything else...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
 
Verified Hotel Guest from Bar Harbor, ME
June 4, 2015
8.0
pool, hot tub area was fantastic
food was expensive, mediocre
Group Traveler
Janet from Sarnia, Canada
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Super costlt food!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Todd from Southfield, MI
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The landscape was nice.
The parking situation was a nightmare. If you don't "pay for parking" when you get your room, you're going to have to pay $50 just to exit the parking lot. No matter what. Also, no free coffee or continental breakfast.

The check-in process could've been easier. When I arrived, they stated my room wasn't ready and they would call me when ready but they never did.

Reviews of Hilton Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.