Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport in Miami

Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5101 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
View was nice. Room was clean. Proximity to airport, highway. Customer service was very good.
They charge you 15 dollars a day to park. So if you are driving, or have a rental car, tack that onto your bill. If you are planning on spending time in Miami Beach I might suggest staying closer. Traffic in Miami can get pretty bad.
Couple
Megan from Honolulu, HI
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super comfortable beds and clean bathroom.
The maid threw away our medicine and water.
Couple
Frankie from Stafford, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was beautiful and very clean
I didn't appreciate the fact that it was never mentioned that when you book this hotel that they reserve the est. amount than charge you the actual price upon checking out. My funds was on hold even after paying for the room.
Solo Traveler
John from Calgary, Canada
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice modern room of good size, clean and with reasonable rates.
Solo Traveler
Giancarlo from Tallahassee, FL
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very short stay to express an opinion
Paying for an out door parking. It should be complementary.
Business Traveler
Xavier from Decatur, GA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff was friendfriendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Alan from Laguna Beach, CA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice place
No free wifi. Other comparable hotels in the area do so I don't see myself staying here again. $14 is too high for wifi all night
Couple
Jay from Atlanta, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service and easy booking. This was one easy transaction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shuttle from the airport. Helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.
I asked that a receipt be emailed to me, and I have not yet received it. The hotel also sent a follow-up survey and spelled my name incorrectly. They didn't seem to have a problem with the spelling of my name on the credit card.

The shuttle to the cruise port is also an advantage and probably the primary reason that I selected this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from El Paso, TX
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful
i didn't like that there was only one place to eat inside the hotel
Reviews of Hilton Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg