Hotels in Miami

Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport

Hilton Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5101 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Indian Land, SC
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
very modern nice room and good food at the restaurant
location of the restaurant near very noisy excalator. we had to move our table to the other side of the restaurant.
Helio from Miami, FL
April 7, 2014
7.0
Location and pretty
Staff was not up to parr with other hilton hotels....not polished enough ...lots of mistakes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arrowsic, ME
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool, location
Not Well covered with complimentary wifi internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PARKING WALKING TRAIL LAGOON VIEW
HARD TO SWIPE CARDS TO ENTER / EXIT PARKING LOT
Richard from Clearwater, FL
April 1, 2014
9.0
The personnel were friendly and helpful.
Location was somewhat hard to find, due to highway construction.

We didn't get to use much of the facilities, but pool and other amenities seemed to be top of the line.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Miami, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Lexington, MI
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and quiet
The airport shuttle system was horrible. I returned my rental car the night before we were to fly home. I was told to just get the Hilton Shuttle.Two shuttles just sped past me and finally after 45 minutes a third shuttle stopped. This needs to be fixed
Couple
Xichu from Pittsburgh, PA
March 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from St. Petersburg, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The king sized bed was amazing.
I didn't like that there was no room in the room frig for anything but was already stocked by the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg