Hotels in Mexico City

Hilton Mexico City Reforma

Hilton Mexico City Reforma

Hilton Mexico City Reforma Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Avenida Juarez, 70
Mexico City 06010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Mexico City Reforma in Mexico City

# 3 of 27 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Mexico City Reforma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mexico City Reforma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Mexico City Reforma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Alexandria, VA
January 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruby from Basking A Ridge, NJ
January 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was in walking distance to a lot of the historical sights & museums.
We stayed in the Suite though the room was large, some of the fixtures were falling apart & one of the tv remote had no batteries. Towels are worn out & staff at Executive Lounge are not English proficient. This is a 3.5 star hotel in my opinion.
Solo Traveler
Sirish from Arlington, VA
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, ambience and class.
Very high price for everything considering the destination.

Good for location, safety and views. Bad for prices, amenities such as "free" WiFi and free breakfast (not included but was told it was included). OK for feeling welcome and staff's interest (can be better). Overall, for a city like this, I would have expected a little cheaper price and more friendlier staff. But again on the same lines, for a city like this, it is a complete standout and very posh/high standards. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is perfect and staffs are nice
room is nothing extra ordinary and mediocre swimming pool
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Troy, MI
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
location is excellent.
they charge for everything¿ gym, internet, parking, you name it, they will charge it.
Couple
Aneta from New York, NY
March 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is good for visiting tourist or business. Many museums, historic sites around, as well as couple metro stops.
Staff was great however at times we needed to wait too long for service. Must be the Mexican timing.

Great rooms. Very nie lobby. Great breakfast in the hotel.

Business Traveler
Luis from Harvest, AL
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, just blocks away from downtown and some major attractions.
The bathroom fixtures probably are due for maintenance. Everything worked, but looked a bit old compared to the rest of the room and the hotel in general.

Food and drinks were a bit pricey, but the overall experience was excellent. The room was very ample and nicely furnished. The service was really above my expectations. I flew in the same day I had a business meeting and my suit was all crumpled. I asked for the dry clean service and someone came to my room immediately and took care of the suit as fast as they could, returning it to me before my meeting. Easily the best hotel experience I´ve had in some time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
January 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The windows do not open. The maids spray chemicals to mask the odors but there is no ventilation!

On reforma it's pretty nice but the longer I stayed the less I liked it.

Couple
Jerome from San Francisco, CA
January 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location for touring historic center. Staff was friendly, room had a great view, hot water was hot, a/c and heat worked fine.
I really wish they would provide free internet, but they do not.

If you like authentic Mexican Tortas, go across the park from the hotel and eat at Tortas Robles. If you need to take the Metro, it is a short walk of about 200 meters in either direction, and you will pass many food stalls along the way.

Reviews of Hilton Mexico City Reforma
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mexico City Reforma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg