Hilton Memphis

Hilton Memphis in Memphis

Hilton Memphis

Hilton Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
939 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Memphis in Memphis

# 11 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Max Meadows, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Vouchers for breakfast and appetizers.
TV was small and a few of the channels were fuzzy.

Excellent staff

Couple
Chuck from Corinth, MS
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
ROOM HAD AN EXCELLENT CONFIGURATION AND VIEW.
NARROW HALLWAY
Couple
Beeeller from Memphis, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanest
I ordered room service with my meal I ordered sweet tea they brought unsweetened.. They told me they ran out so they sent up a sugar pack ...really what was so hard about calling back to say sorry we're out of sweet tea would you like anything else??!?!
Couple
Joey from Austin, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice interior. Parking was easy and free. The location is fairly central to everything. You couldn't walk downtown or anything, but a short drive to anywhere you want to go in Memphis.
A few small problems with the room, but none too big to ruin our stay. The bathroom smelled like smoke, and the towel rack was hanging from loose screws. The walls are thin. Guests next door kept us up until 3 am the night before our 9 hour drive home.
Couple
James from Marietta, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The property was clean, all offerings were Above expections.
No.

All I can say is exceptional...

Business Traveler
James from Mccomb, MS
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location for where we needed to be.
It's gotten a little old.

The price we got was very good.

Couple
E William from Collegedale, TN
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attentive staff. Very professional and courteous. Nice fitness room.
Stairway was a bit dirty and a broom was a tripping hazard in the dark. I realize that few people would use a stairway in a 20-something story hotel, but it makes for a great workout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomeka from Little Rock, AR
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kyzyl from Woodson, AR
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service
None

I absolutely enjoyed the service in the hotel. The area was extremely convenient when I had meetings and dinners in the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed and linens nice
No free WiFi and $10 per day. Will not return just for that reason. What is this 2001? You almost get free WiFi walking down the street or riding down the highway. It's embarrassing
Reviews of Hilton Memphis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg