Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Rialto Place
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place in Melbourne

# 4 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julia from Vero Beach, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Washington, DC
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, good amenities. The bed was firm and comfortable.
Rooms are in need of updating and the lighting in my room was poor. This was probably because it was at a strange angle and missing a window - but there weren't enough lamps to compensate. It was not the junior suite advertised.
Solo Traveler
John from Arlington, VA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent, very friendly, and knowledgeable about the area and its attractions. We could even watch a NASA rocket launch from the parking lot! Hotel was very clean and well kept.
Ongoing elevator renovation made for some long waits. I wish my room didn't overlook a trailer park.

Excellent hotel for the Melbourne area. I was down to watch spring training baseball in Viera and it was very convenient, about a 20 minute drive. It's also about 45 minutes away from the Kennedy Space Center, and about an hour away from Orlando. Short drives to downtown Melbourne and the beach, and right next door to the Melbourne airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location had convenient access to major highways. Breakfast was pretty good, although a bit pricey.
Rooms had no sound protection on the doors at all, which means you could hear everything going on in the hallways at all hours, including the elevators which made an irritating DING constantly. Elevators themselves did not work well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed slept well. The room service was excellent for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Petersburg, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly service. Clean atmosphere. Nice lounge area.
Restraunt service was lousy although the food wasn't bad.
Couple
Adefemi from Tyler, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The associates were very friendly, helpful and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Center, KS
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great. Housekeeping was fairly good but had to remind them to clean our room. One day they came at 10 AM, another day, at 4 PM. Not consistent.

I thought the pool was inside but it is outside across the parking lot from the hotel. My son absolutely loved the pool. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Osprey, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is pet friendly...food great and staff really friendly
No

Bed comfy and my room was quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was amazing, veiw was nice from the 5th floor, and the room was great.
it was a bit strange that the room did not have a fridge in it but nothing bad, just expected one like most hotels.

FYI if your stay is related to to FIT college you get a discount.

Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg