Hotels in Melbourne

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Rialto Place
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place in Melbourne

# 4 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from St Augustine, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
Was not on the ocean. I thought it was going to be.
Business Traveler
Craig from Fleming Island, FL
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and spacious
The breakfast buffet area was not up to standard for a Hilton

When I talked to the hotel desk clerk, I was told I did not gain Hilton points because I purchased through Priceline and I quoted a lower room rate if I had purchased straight from the hotel. According to them I over paid by $30. This is why I am now less likely to recommend Priceline to a friend or colleague.

Couple
Brad from Boca Raton, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean nice room. Elevator was not up to hilton standards. Lots of scratch marks. Nice breakfast buffet, but was not included in my rate.
Jessica from Ruskin, FL
February 26, 2014
5.0
The lack thereof of balconies. Also the bartender was very rude.
Couple
Bruce from Pensacola, FL
February 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice. We enjoyed the outdoor hottub. Higher management understands the importance of good customer service.
Evening staff didn't seem to know how to deal with sewage oder coming from bathroom. Front staff seemed powerless to make it right. Higher management got customer service right in the end.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Kissimmee, FL
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby was nice
Dingy sheets and linen. Outdated microwave

With the name "Hilton", I expected a higher standard. The hotel rooms were like any other rooms that we have stayed in. My wife and I were expecting a much higher quality. Overall the stay at this hotel was average.

Group Traveler
Salvador from Hernando, MS
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the food -- and dis counts for VETS
no

Check in was fast and quick -- changed out Same

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything. Appearance, customer service, bed.
no

excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvester, GA
July 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
The cleanest and the staff
The location

It was a nice hotel but the location was not good it was very boring we checked out early to stay on the beach

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nodir from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stuff outstanding .room was very clean
Hilton best of the best hotel of Melbourn city

I recommend for everybody my stay was briliant .soon I come back again .thank you guys for hard job.

Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg