Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place in Melbourne

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Rialto Place
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place in Melbourne

# 4 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Osprey, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is pet friendly...food great and staff really friendly
No

Bed comfy and my room was quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was amazing, veiw was nice from the 5th floor, and the room was great.
it was a bit strange that the room did not have a fridge in it but nothing bad, just expected one like most hotels.

FYI if your stay is related to to FIT college you get a discount.

Couple
David from Longwood, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
I'm not there anymore.
The Housekeeping was terrible.

As a Hilton, our expectations were at a much higher level than we received. There wasn't a DO NOT DISTURB sign for our door so were awakened by Housekeeping early the next morning. We asked the housekeeper for a DO NOT DISTURB sign and she said she would give us one. She did not, and we had to call the front desk that evening. We did not get any bottled water in the room on following nights. The coffee service was not replenished one night, and the room cleanliness was in general, was sub-standard. ...read more

Group Traveler
Lauren from Madison, WI
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, accomodating staff.
Breakfast buffet food was barely warm.

Lot's of free parking in front of hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton Manors, FL
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was able to get a late checkout for 2PM without being charged anything extra.
The comforter on one of the beds was horribly stained. The stain was huge but they had the stained side down so that no one would notice until they turned down the bed.

Housekeeping did come up and replace the comforter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from St Augustine, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
Was not on the ocean. I thought it was going to be.
Business Traveler
Craig from Fleming Island, FL
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and spacious
The breakfast buffet area was not up to standard for a Hilton

When I talked to the hotel desk clerk, I was told I did not gain Hilton points because I purchased through Priceline and I quoted a lower room rate if I had purchased straight from the hotel. According to them I over paid by $30. This is why I am now less likely to recommend Priceline to a friend or colleague.

Couple
Brad from Boca Raton, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean nice room. Elevator was not up to hilton standards. Lots of scratch marks. Nice breakfast buffet, but was not included in my rate.
Jessica from Ruskin, FL
February 26, 2014
5.0
The lack thereof of balconies. Also the bartender was very rude.
Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg