Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3003 North Highway A1a
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 2 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from New Egypt, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, very clean, very nice staff,
That we had to pay for lounge chairs on the beach on the Hotels property?
Couple
David from Pooler, GA
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was very good.
There are many hotels in the area and I thought for the price better "extras" could have been provided. Paying for parking is unnecessary. I will be looking for a hotel offering a free continental breakfast on my next visit to the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Gainesville, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The restaurant personnel were nice, attentive, and courteous.
My family and I paid for 2 Ocean Front (not Ocean Views) rooms which were given away to other customers by the front desk staff because their rooms' air conditioning unit was broken. The front desk staff told was there was nothing they could do about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Poplar Grove, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. Room good and hotel good.
The pool needed some more shallow space or a kids pool so the kids didn't just sit in the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kwanda from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nice, and although they had two reunions going on, I still felt catered to.
I didn't like that breakfast wasn't included in the cost of the hotel stay.
Couple
John from Charlotte, NC
May 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Beach
Bed too soft. Bath drain was way slow. A rotting avocado remained on the ice machine for our entire stay. It was right at eye level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was wonderful. the room was large, clean and had comfy beds and pillows. it is in a great location. has a beautiful pool area and good beach access. Our floor was very quiet with the exception of one night. adequate parking. would stay again
Had to pay for parking, even though I was told that parking was free.Shower had a very slow drain, especially with back to back showers.Shower for beach clean up...just a trickle. ironing board cover soiled. Wish there was another comfy chair in room.
Couple
Joseph from Monticello, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, poolside cabana bar
No porter available to assist with luggage, could not even locate a luggage cart when checking in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is perfect puts you right on the beach. Parking and free wifi was terrific.
Hotel could use a fresh renovation to spruce up the interior and exterior patio- pool deck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Beachfront location. We can swim in the ocean, and rinse right in our room.
Advertised as oceanview room, but it's partial oceanview, had to stand about 45-degree to the sliding door to see full ocean. Staff were not courteous to similar hotels. Daily parking $7 was imposed, removed after some argument. There are other issues.
Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.