Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3003 North Highway A1a
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 2 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Port St. Lucie, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
How people who were not guests were taking over the chairs and the pool and the tiki bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Clarksburg, WV
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a great experience. Any requests were answered quickly. Front desk was very friendly and offer local knowledge at the asking. Hotel made the vacation, highly recommend.
'Ocean View' rooms have better amenities than 'Ocean View' rooms. The shower is almost worth the sidling view, depends on preference. Fridge space is minimal, restaurant prices fairly steep but lots of good places close by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Closeness to the beach.
Carpet in front of the sliding door was soaked with water from the air conditioner. Sliding door was very hard to open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location , view to the ocean. Friendly people on the front desk
For the 4 nights there they did not change our linen sheets even ones. I'm not sure if this is the policy of this particular hotel or it just happen to us. Refridgirator in the room did not work . I had to ask them 3 times to fix it. Ice makers proble
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Ocean view from room, the employees were extremely courteous, nice and helpful! Very nice overall experience. Would definitely book at this Hilton again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
They only give you two coffee cups for 24 hours!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location.
Minimal handicap parking, curdled creamer in room, lack of housekeeping, debris blowing outside balcony making noise and causing lack of sleep.
Couple
Jacqueline from Miami, FL
December 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beach
The staff didn't allow us to check in to our room until after 4pm and we were told check in was 3pm, which wasn't awesome. We also were charged an extra $130 with no explanation that is now being contested
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from New Egypt, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, very clean, very nice staff,
That we had to pay for lounge chairs on the beach on the Hotels property?
Couple
David from Pooler, GA
August 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was very good.
There are many hotels in the area and I thought for the price better "extras" could have been provided. Paying for parking is unnecessary. I will be looking for a hotel offering a free continental breakfast on my next visit to the area.
Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.