Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3003 North Highway A1A
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 2 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was wonderful. the room was large, clean and had comfy beds and pillows. it is in a great location. has a beautiful pool area and good beach access. Our floor was very quiet with the exception of one night. adequate parking. would stay again
Had to pay for parking, even though I was told that parking was free.Shower had a very slow drain, especially with back to back showers.Shower for beach clean up...just a trickle. ironing board cover soiled. Wish there was another comfy chair in room.
Couple
Joseph from Monticello, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, poolside cabana bar
No porter available to assist with luggage, could not even locate a luggage cart when checking in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is perfect puts you right on the beach. Parking and free wifi was terrific.
Hotel could use a fresh renovation to spruce up the interior and exterior patio- pool deck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Beachfront location. We can swim in the ocean, and rinse right in our room.
Advertised as oceanview room, but it's partial oceanview, had to stand about 45-degree to the sliding door to see full ocean. Staff were not courteous to similar hotels. Daily parking $7 was imposed, removed after some argument. There are other issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lancaster, MA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is great, right on the ocean. The room was very clean and we had one of the smaller balconies which is nice to stand on and check out the view. Leaving the slider open brought a nice breeze in as well. The pool and spa area was great too.
Sometimes the a/c was a bit noisy, but tolerable. I was charged for parking even though I didn't have a car, but they quickly removed the charge for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was everything I'd expect in a Hilton. I have stayed at a couple in this chain that weren't quite as nice as I'd hoped, but this one met or exceeded all expectations. It was clean, comfortable, and staff were exceptional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from Burlington, VT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and view were lovely. The maid service was the best. I also liked the in room coffee. The beds were very comfortable.
I wish we had had a porch we could sit out on.
Couple
Norman from Weston, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfred from Bronx, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location was ideal
construction being done loud equipment this should be mentioned when booking if i was told i would have never booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect!Everyone was so friendly!
Nothing

Clean, updated, close to everything.

Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.