Hotels in Indialantic

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3003 North Highway A1A
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The front girl desk ( sorry, forgot her name) even got us last minute dinner reservations which resulted in a VIP treatment.

Good value for money with its location and amenities.

Couple
Natacha from Orlando, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caio from Palm Coast, FL
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddam, CT
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was on the Beach!!
Would have liked a refrigerator in the room, Also did not like that there were always kids in the hot tub. Even later on the night we tried to use it and there were many kids. Should have a specific time for adults only.

I liked the location, the beach and the tiki bar. The bartender was very friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Couple
Larry from Orlando, FL
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was better than expected. Staff was great from the front desk all the way down to the cleaning lady
This is the first time the hotel changed for the room. All the other times PRICELINE( except once I got stuck with PRICELINE and the hotel charges without the ability to contact anyone) charged my credit card.
Couple
Nina from Weeki Wachee, FL
November 30, 2013
Couple
8.0

When I checked in - the room that I paid for with Priceline did not have a "partial ocean view" NO VIEW. So I had to change rooms! There was no breakfast included, and that was printed on my confirmation. This was my first time using Priceline, and I AM VERY DISATISFIED WITH PRICELINE!!!!! I FEEL RIPPED OFF USING PRICELINE. I WON'T USE IT AGAIN.ITS

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the view was great. the room felt luxurious, was very clean and a good size.

would definitly stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
the view of the ocean from our room and our bed
the lunch and dinner food from the dining room were not that great

The staff was professional and the hotel really is first class. The location is stellar! (directly on the beach) The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The only problem was the missing microwave oven which was remedied quickly as they brought one to us when we asked for it. We do recommend this hotel!

Couple
Nanay from Kissimmee, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was rude ..... I felt very not well recieved due to my and my husbands appearance i feel we were treated differently
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanette from Corryton, TN
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely everything was perfect. The view and proximity to the beach was incredible, the staff was so friendly, and the amenities were outstanding. We will definitely make our future hotel reservations with Hilton, and particularly this location.

Five stars, all the way around. We could not have asked for more.

Reviews of Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg