Hilton Meadowlands

Hilton Meadowlands

Hilton Meadowlands Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2 Meadowlands Plaza
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic City, NJ
July 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reinier from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 27, 2016
3.0
Location
The room was not up to date and I thought it would be a lot nicer. I've stayed at hotels where I paid less and had a nice updated room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The shuttle to the train station was very helpful
The lobby could be more cozier
Group Traveler
Ingrid from Bayonne, NJ
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The cleanliness meet my standards. Other than this I was not satisfied.
My reason for booking in advance was to obtain a discounted rate and the amenities selected, no microwave, refrigerator, no place to sit other than the bed. No paid receipt obtained at check out. The pools area was very slippery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
good price, nice pool, easy access to NYC
Couple
Tova from Lakewood, NJ
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
they were nice the people who worked there where nice
that there is not so much to do nearby but that is fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lou from New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
We stayed in this hotel 3 years back...that time we felt good. But we are highly disappointed this time.
Booked 2 rooms for 1 night stay.They mentioned king bed in confirmatuon but room had queen bed. In one room the fan was making weird sounds which made night miserable.Also in the second room the shower was not working.thy did not fix till we checkout.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
May 17, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.