Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa

Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa

Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
560 South Collier Boulevard
Marco Island, FL 34145

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa in Marco Island

# 2 of 17 hotels in Marco Island
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Miami, FL
June 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
close to beach
forced valet parking with no self park option. hotel decided to get that extra $10 bucks per day for valet parking on Memorial Day weekend, when they have self parking option other days. very disappointed in that. how else can they gouge you....?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, PA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was amazing, right on the beach.
Was not impressed with the grounds. Just mediocre. Also, there were blood stains on the balcony curtains.
Couple
Sameh from East Rutherford, NJ
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
i liked the convenience of the Hotel. Situated right across the street from lots of Cafe and restaurants. The rooms are of a good size, having a fridge and coffee maker machine although the cleanliness was not that awesome.
The Hotel only had one family swimming pool that was always busy and not so convenient for adults. The parking lot is a problem and they are charging per day fees - and they are not responsible for anything happens to your car.
Jeremy from Valrico, FL
April 18, 2016
9.0
Having the Spa inside the hotel, with restaurant as well. Location to other restaurants in the area was convenient as well.
Bed was too firm for my liking and parking was expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
cheerful staff, beachfront location ozzie at the pool bar stands out as someone that enjoys being there with his helpfullne
Small pool/pool area, for the hotel size/number of guests. Evidently they are expanding the pool area soon, so when we stay there again we hope for nice changes. The 4 guys on beach duty seemed to be hanging/hiding out when we needed help with chairs.
Group Traveler
Timothy from West Allis, WI
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice and large
Had lots of issues with room charges
Couple
Robert from Pompano Beach, FL
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was fortunate enough to have a young lady, to check me in kudos to the hotel for having someone so polite so sweet and took care of all our needs Will stay again Robert Larracuente
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I thought there was suppose to be a microwave in the room and there was not. Also, we kept turning the air conditioning down because it was so hot in the room but we never could get it cooled. It is located on a very "shelly" beach.
Couple
Scott from Federalsburg, MD
March 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
The pool was warm and beach was great.
Staff was not very helpful, asked when high and low tides were and they directed us to a podium in the hallway but it was sunrise and sunset times not tide times. The front desk manager did call our room later with the tide times. The food was expensive!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.