Hilton Manhattan East

Hilton Manhattan East in New York City

Hilton Manhattan East

Hilton Manhattan East Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
304 East 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Manhattan East in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Manhattan East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Manhattan East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Manhattan East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good price, good location
The hotel was definitely not a 4 star hotel. I felt deceived by the star rating. I would say it was a 3 star hotel at most.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location, ease of valet parking...
toilet in the room constantly was making noise, had some sort of leak so would it would run to refill the tank
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, MD
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming from Reston, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is good. Hilton band is good
The room is small and old. When we asked about problem of TV, I was told a technician would come and check. But the technician never came.
Couple
Suresh from Great Falls, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
Very small room with a view of the blank wall of the building next door!

Very average and not worthy of your 4 star rating - 3 at best!

Couple
Mary from Herndon, VA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was in Manhattan.
The room are small and the view, well, there was no view. The staff was not very welcoming.

It's ok but not worth the 4 stars they claim. The room was clean but very small and the windows were facing a wall. We did not stay long in the hotel, so that was ok but for a 4 star Hilton, I think it is substandard.

Business Traveler
Ma Lorecindy from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleaners are very good in cleaning the room. They are accommodating. Locations is good.
Internet was not free and no complimentary water.
Sera from Woodbridge, Canada
July 1, 2014
3.0
Room was musty smelling.Especially disappointed at the way this hotel handled our complaint regarding small bugs crawling around in bath tub.
See above
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Appleton, WI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, good location
Breakfast was expensive, not a good value
Reviews of Hilton Manhattan East
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Manhattan East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg