Hilton Manhattan East

Hilton Manhattan East

Hilton Manhattan East Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
304 East 42Nd Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Manhattan East in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Manhattan East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Manhattan East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Manhattan East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Quiet room, efficient check in
I was traveling with a friend and they could not accommodate us in a room with two beds. Had to sleep on a rollaway which was disappointing,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was pretty and the bed was comfortable. The location was quiet and the doormen and lobby staff was polite and friendly. It had a gym.
The toilet in my room kept running and I had to open the back and close the flapper every time I flushed. The sound did not work on any of the exercise machines I used. There was no info on the hotel, I had to call the desk to find ice, to find the gym.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishrs, IN
May 8, 2015
8.0
Good location
Breakfast was $30.00 per person , not worth $30.00 unless you are a big eater.
Couple
Robert from South Salem, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
friendly staff
we somehow got one of the three smoking rooms in the hotel - did not know they even had smoking rooms! It ruined our vacation!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
The room was very small. Bathroom shower didn't have Coldwater they had to come and repair it. There was no refrigerator in the room. The front end staff were very rude. The valet was very rough with my car and broke rear door.
Solo Traveler
James from Naples, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, boutique like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet room. Very efficient staff. Good location. Towels were thick and plentiful.
Room was very small. Didn't have an extra chair, and there was room for one between the desk and bed anyway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room, location, atmosphere
No free internet, movies on demand are too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location. Clean and comfortable room and bed. Very nice receptionist and conceriege
Inside noise - the room next door had guests talking and drinking at 2:30 am, which kept us up even after knocking on their door. Lots of doors slamming shut also was disturbing
Couple
Frederick from Centennial, CO
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Heater was broken and on all night. So hot I couldn't sleep. Wife had red bumps all over legs. Room was extremely small.
Reviews of Hilton Manhattan East
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Manhattan East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.