Hotels in Madrid

Hilton Madrid Airport

Hilton Madrid Airport

Hilton Madrid Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Avenida De La Hispanidad 2-4
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Madrid Airport in Madrid

# 6 of 877 hotels in Madrid
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Madrid Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madrid Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Madrid Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Clovis, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport and provided shuttle service to and from. Also provided shuttle service to downtown in am.
Housekeeping wasn't as thorough as I expected. Glass door to toilet area gave two very loud clunks as it opened and closed. We asked for it to be fixed but it was not.

Nicely appointed, very modern hotel. Met with a fire burning in fireplace in lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Baby crying in the room next to us for several hours during the night. The hotel can't prevent a baby from crying, but could have put a family with infants in a room that did not share a door (which is where the sound was coming in from) with other people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, very spacious and comfortable

This was a great place to lay your head down for a night while in-between flights

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Waupaca, WI
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great staff that were very helpful with travel questions.

Location is a bit of a walk from the metro or mall, but can be done. The airport shuttle was very convenient and we used it to get to the airport and then picked up the metro from there. The shuttle into Madrid had to be booked the same day and we couldn't get seats because we didn't call early enough in the morning. Nice hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Chester, NJ
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Second time at this hotel. Very nice.
Breakfast service was the only thing lacking.
Couple
Jesse from Oradell, NJ
October 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
Nice staff, nice pool & gym. Very good use of small space in rooms.
Senior Travelers
James from Sarasota, FL
September 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean and
modern.
Remote location. Expensive food. No other restaurants nearby.

This hotel asked 28 euros each for breakfast, later amended to 20 euros each. I find $52.00 for breakfast to be extremely excessive, and with the location, you have nowhere else to go.

Business Traveler
John Samarron from Hayward, CA
July 15, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and access to public transportation were great.
The hotel is too far away from central Madrid.
Ezequiel from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2012
9.0
The hotel is confotable,elegant and very well located.
The roon was a little bit powdered and the lavatory a little bit clogged as if the roon stay a long time unocupied.
Couple
Carlos And Priscila from Richardson, TX
May 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent room. Located near the airport. Very friendly staff. Clean
nothing

My wife and I are serious travelers. We like to spent the last night in any city in a hotel near the airport. The Hilton Madrid is very convenient to get to the airport on time the following morning. Room was excellent, bathroom was modern and superb, staff are very friendly and provided excellent information and were very helpful to us. We always rent a car, therefore, it is not a problem for us to get to other places in town. Parking was very easy and safe. Madrid was wonderful, as usual. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Madrid Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madrid Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg