Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9 East Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

# 17 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the room was spacious. The fitness center was very nice!
1. Stayed at this hotel for one night so the kids could go swimming in the pool. The pool was broken, big bummer. 2. A/C was pumping great air up until we were asleep then we woke up roasting! Not sure what happened there.
Group Traveler
Mary from De Pere, WI
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and staff were tops. We were greeted by smiles and helpful persons when we arrived. Loved the view from our room and we were able to watch the fireworks over Lake Menona from our window!
The bottled water was a nice touch, however one of them had been opened. And we found the furniture uncomfortable. Both of the chairs were very hard and the bed was not what you would expect from a 3 1/2 star hotel. It was bumpy and need of replacing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was awesome and the bed was extremely comfortable. it was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
not really

i would definitely recommend this hotel. it's near the capital building and university ave which contains stores, bars, and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Pacheco, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Madison, WI
July 4, 2014
8.0
Location is great for downtown. Nice Capitol view. Staff is pretty good.
$13 parking. No microwave?

For a 3.5 star stick with downtown...including the east side might get u into the crown plza

Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Milwaukee, WI
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was Great, the room was nice in size, very clean, and had good coffee available.
Parking was $13.00, which is not bad now days, considering most hotels want $21.00 or greater.

Good location, clean rooms, nice restaurants on property. The man that attend the parking booth nice to be more people friendly. He never opened his mouth to say thank you or good bye.

Couple
Sara from Atlanta, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location to downtown Madison was perfect and allowed us to easily walk through the town during our visit.
The front desk staff seemed lackluster & preoccupied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Mount Prospect, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg