Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9 East Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

# 18 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
beds
parking
Solo Traveler
Erin from Carbondale, IL
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was super friendly, hooked me up with a room that had a great view. Room was nice, bed was super comfy and shower was hot. What else can I say? Oh yeah, the location was AMAZING! Right on top of the capitol, I was wishing walking distance to everyth
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were super nice. Free water bottles in the room. Super quiet room.
Wireless in room was very poor. Table did not work well at all.Sign outside said there was no parking, even though there was.Parking spots are very narrow. Hard in and out. Parking is $15 for guests. I think that in Madison, $10 would be plenty.
Couple
Cheryl from Marion, IA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with a wonderful view of Lake Monona via the Olin Terrace, which is attached to the hotel by a skywalk.Our room was lovely, large with comfortable beds. The hotel was quiet, had elegant qualities. Helpful staff.
Nothing, it was great!
Tavo from Truman, MN
July 3, 2015
9.0
location
nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Maplewood, MN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was wonderful. The room was also very nice and roomy. The staff were very accomodating.
The billed me too much and I noticed it before I left. They added an extra room charge to my room. I was also told that the parking was $10 if you didn't use valet and when I checked in I was charged $15 even though I wasn't using my car while I was the
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
My breakfast was terrible; the toast was limp- barely toasted, the bacon was crunchy and overcooked, my hash browns were not crispy. My room could use an upgrade; the furniture was scuffed, and most of the grout in the shower was black. Unimpressed
Couple
Mary from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff from front desk to valet were fantastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Welcoming staff.
Reviews of Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.