Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9 East Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

# 18 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, IL
December 8, 2014
10.0
The room was spacious and we had a great view. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When I asked if we could have a late check-out at 1:00, she told me it would be no problem to check out at 1:30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randall from Glen Ellyn, IL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quality hotel in a great location.
No - everything was good.

I would highly recommend it for other travelers.

Senior Travelers
James from Rochelle, IL
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, view, and friendly folks work there. Oh, also, having on site parking.
All was fine.
Couple
Stefanie from Durham, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice to us given my traveling partners status at Hilton
Paying for parking

Very clean and nice. Nice staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked that the hotel was within walking distance of the Capitol and of State Street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
It took a while for the water in the shower to heat up! The DirectTV also got scrambled a couple of times and we had to call for help. Neither things were a huge deal and they got resolved.

The omelette we ordered for breakfast was excellent! The room service guy was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Endeavor, WI
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean . Staff was willing to deal with issues we had in a friendly manner.
Walls are quite thin. The people above us were easily heard at 3am.Breakfast delivery confusion in the kitchen made our departure later than we planned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff!!!
The one way street that it was located on.
Couple
Kimberly from Gilberts, IL
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. 5Min walking distance from restaurant and bars.
Room service was poor.
Katie from Milwaukee, WI
November 25, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff, free shuttle, clean, nice rooms.
Reviews of Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg