Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Hilton Madison Monona Terrace Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9 East Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Madison Monona Terrace in Madison

# 18 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tavo from Truman, MN
July 3, 2015
9.0
location
nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Maplewood, MN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was wonderful. The room was also very nice and roomy. The staff were very accomodating.
The billed me too much and I noticed it before I left. They added an extra room charge to my room. I was also told that the parking was $10 if you didn't use valet and when I checked in I was charged $15 even though I wasn't using my car while I was the
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
My breakfast was terrible; the toast was limp- barely toasted, the bacon was crunchy and overcooked, my hash browns were not crispy. My room could use an upgrade; the furniture was scuffed, and most of the grout in the shower was black. Unimpressed
Couple
Mary from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, staff from front desk to valet were fantastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Welcoming staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Much nicer hotel than I expected to get for the price.
I didn't think the staff people were very personable. A little too snooty of an atmosphere for my taste.
Michael from Antigo, WI
June 17, 2015
3.0
Location was good for our activities
There were two double beds in the room and we were expecting at least one queen size bed. The air conditioner was very noisy all night. A rather uncomfortable night. Plus, they charged 15.00 for parking. Most hotels are free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff with helpful recommendations. Great location.
To get to the fitness center you have to walk through the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Northville, MI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I've never been offered a complimentary umbrella before! The staff was unbelievably friendly & accommodating.
Reviews of Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Madison Monona Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.