Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City in Universal City

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
555 Universal Terrace Parkway
Universal City, CA 91608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City in Universal City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Universal City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything and convience
The jaccuzzi young kids screaming at ten o'clock at night
Couple
Julie from Mariposa, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hilton Honors Clerk Stewart welcomed us and allowed us to check in early after a six hour drive. We were given a room upgrade and had an amazing view of Universal Studios! After a long day at the park we were great with cold bottled water! Amazing staff!
Everything was perfect!

Stunning decor! Very clean! ALL staff from Valet, Clerk, Bellboy and everyone we came in contact with was just amazing and super helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The wait for the elevators in the morning was very frustrating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How nice it was .
Couldn't control the air conditioning

Nice pool, hot tub and lounge

Group Traveler
Gary from North Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location within walking distance of Universal Studios
Room was not very clean, carpet had seen better days. Surprised with the Hilton name attached. Was not prepared to pay $24 for parking.
Couple
Jaclyn from Brawley, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Only the location.
I did not like the elevators and staff when trying to check in.

Location was nice. But I will not stay here again. Elevators were not working and trying to check in early I never got a call back till I went in for normal check in time. This is the first hotel that has ever done that to me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, great proximity to Universal Studios and City Walk, and modern room with plenty of space and a fantastic view. Nothing about the hotel not to like!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
very convenient location next to park and transportation with reasonable price.
none.

guest services staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel to the shops.
The mattress was a bit uncomfortable and felt worn. The shower didn't have 100% pressure.

The access to the parking structure was quite a distance from the hotel elevators. Especially since we did self park and brought up our own luggage. There were no luggage carts except the ones for the bellboys to use.

Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg