Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Universal Terrace Parkway
Universal City, CA 91608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City in Universal City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Universal City
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room service was quick
After a long day at universal studios with my kids, we finally checked in after 9pm. Although the front desk person was not rude, she was robotic and unfeeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
August 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
The bed and pillows were extra comfy. The staff made this hotel worth it. Also being close to the park, only a 5 minute walk and you are at the entrance. That is the only reason we stayed here.
For $--- plus dollars I would have expected a nice room. Especially considering it was the handicap King room. The shower bar was falling off the tile, how safe for someone who needs to use that to get up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The underground self parking could not accommodate my standard Ford Expedition which required me to have to valet park for more money. The self parking structure had a height limit of 6'4" however the valet parking structure had a height limit of 6'6"?
Couple
Ethan from Hanford, CA
July 31, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sabina from Vallejo, CA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
why are paying extra for wifi?why do we have to pay for parking?you guys are charging for everything.the pull out bed is so uncomfortable .the room is so noisy you can hear the traffic, you can here the neighboring rooms.i will never stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Carson City, NV
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this Hilton was top notch. No matter what they were doing they would stop to acknowledge the guests. The cleanliness was impeccable as well. Could not have picked a better location, it was perfect for visiting Universal Studios.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Huntington, NY
July 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool . It had a wonderful BBQ and refreshment aes. Strawberry daiquiri was delicious!
Parking fee
Couple
Kristan from Bakersfield, CA
July 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Employees knocking on door at 8am to give me a bill and the maintenance guys walking in my room with one knock at 9am to change peep hole in door. Completely ruined our trip with the staff acting this way. Trying to sleep in with a $--- a night room NOT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Roseville, CA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service, had a minor problem and one phone call took care of everything. Great location and amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Lompoc, CA
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it fit our needs for going to Universal Studios and all the amenities thw hotel had to offer was great!!!
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.