Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 789 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Parking lot 40 yards away that charges $13 per nightEasy check-inReally nice décorfast elevators
Crazy security that treats everyone like a criminal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The parking garage takes 15 minutes to park or leave if you do self-park (which is the only option if you get the park & stay package). I also tried to let our friend use 1 parking pass from our package. She got stuck for almost 1 hr. Trying to leave!

The parking situation is hideous, everything else was nice, or at least ok.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
rooms were clean and comfortable.
parking fees were expensive

public spaces were grand and beautiful

Couple
Shaun from Chicago, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, convent to LAX
You have to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location to the airport
Size and location of the room. $30 parking fee and additional 25% added for taxes and fees. Restaurant and other shop prices outrageous. I'll let you go there again.
Couple
Haya from Seattle, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The selection was not clear to choose the specific room that the website offered. Also the infrastructure is old and poor because when it rained one night the lobby was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to airport
paying for parking while staying at hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Mostly everything.

Bugs. Dirty plates by my room. Not clean. Maid let herself in.

Solo Traveler
Marie from Encino, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service especially housekeeping and the restaurant service was above and beyond good service during my visit.
Parking for guests to visit me was too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was courteous, helpful and attentive. For example, walking towards elevators and an employee pushing a laundry cart was walking the other way, as he went by he pushed the call button for me.
Stayed two nights, two nights parking on my bill. When I left the parking garage I had to pay a full days rate to leave.
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg