Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Florence, AZ
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was a beautiful property and very clean.
There was some convention going on and when we got there with our 2 small children at 1am, it was total chaos in the lobby with people falling all over each other drunk. It was bizarre.
James from Bonsall, CA
July 20, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very long wait to check in, inexplicably no free wifi, water wasting shower head. Hotel needs an update, outside of the lobby it feels like time travel back to the 80's
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location is great. The lobby is nice and there are several different dining options.
Our first room had a wet carpet, you can tell it was recently cleaned but still made our socks and feet wet. We request to change rooms and it was not a problem, the staff was courteous. The new room was fine, except for the long hair in shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and the beds were super comfortable.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing
We booked from price we are on a month long vacation and are staying at various different locations in california. This is the only hotel that refused to give us 2 double beds, that is fine but clerks gave us a lot of attitude.
Group Traveler
Merylin from San Jose, CA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The lobby was nice
Our room had no AC working and we were requested to pay for wifi and for being the hilton hotel, this was so unexpected, therefor i would like to try and get a refund or at least half!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to airport, clean rooms, great food for takeaway or dine, inviting ambience and wonderful hotel and staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean n very comfortable
No refrig in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lara from Dewey, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was clean and staff were able to meet our needs when the room did not!
Hotel has xtra rates such as 29.00 for parking per day! Asked for a non smoking room and was giveb one, right next to the courtyard for smoking! Changed rooms and was then put in a room that stunk like sewage, housekeeper said "that room always smells!"
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.