Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
July 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
July 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
clean
the room is smelly, old. parking is expensive which doesn't make sense in the rural area.

for the guest rate score of 8/10, I expected better.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Poland, OH
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from La Grande, OR
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
From staff,

Good hotel with good location to airport and other parts of LA.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Covington, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were spacious,clean with good layout.
Elevator to car garage was stuck with guests in it staff did not know/have stairway/route to parking garage other than elevators SCARY!

The Fire department had to come snd help people stuck in elevator . You are issued a parking pass for in/out access on the 3rd day it stopped working the gates are automated there's no lot attendant we were stuck in the garage for 20 min. There's a call button on the gate machine which we pushed and it said to standby they were connecting us with the emergency personal never did it connect had to walk up the garage out to the hotel and the front desk person gave us a new pass, I asked him if he could escort us through a alternate way since I was nervous about getting in the elevator he was very rude and said it was the only way to get there I asked him for a manager he stated he was a manager. I found another manager and she offered to go down the elevator with me and the facilities manager joined us at this point the elevator worked fine but they still had the emergency call button not working they tried calling and it rang for over 2 minutes with no answer. It was just unsettling that they are not very well prepared for emergency situations the hotel should have drills to train their staff. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Jasper, GA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. It was clean and beautifully decorated.The in-house restaurant was excellent.
We have stayed in a Hilton many times and have never been disappointed until this stay. It was the noisiest hotel we have ever stayed. There were guests running up and down the halls until 2:00a.m. making it impossible to sleep. Very disappointing.

While it was convenient to a car rental partner  in the hotel they were very slow and unresponsive. After waiting in line for 35minutes my husband finally gave a note to agent cancelling our reservation for an auto. I know this isn't a Hilton issue but it certainly reflects poorly on our experience overall. On the other hand Hilton staff were helpful and very accommodating. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mukesh from Granger, IN
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
Far from famous location.

Good for business trip.

Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg