Hotels in Los Angeles

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ileane from Visalia, CA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Macclenny, FL
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality, customer service and location.
Shuttle could have run around 5-10 minutes more frequently but still efficient and convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chelsea from Odenton, MD
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were wonderful. Very helpful outside the realm of their specific jobs. Specifically, the service staff in the Cafe restaurant were fantastic!
No microwaves/mini fridge in rooms. No free wi-fi. Could hear water running in adjacent rooms.

Not having purchased on Priceline before I had low expectations, so was pleasantly surprised by the condition of the hotel. The rooms were a good size and clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 10, 2014
3.0
The room rate
No fridge, no microwave, poor in room coffee, no parking. What parking is available is $27.00 a day

Rip off joint. Suck you in with low rates and then they charge exta for basic things like a fridge, etc.

Couple
Suzanne from Woodbury, MN
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very Clean and employees very helpful
Didn't really check location, it was too close to the airport, very loud. Was very shocked that we had to pay $27.00 per day for parking, I feel that when staying at the hotel parking should be free!!! I would never do that again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximaty of this hotel vs others is this one is closer to other restaurants and convience stores. Access to VIP tours and access to Manhattan Beach via the bus.
The charge for internet access of $12.95 and parking fee of $27.00 per day. They would not budget or make any accomodations.

The Lobby is nice, staff is friendly. The pool was warm,4 hot tubs, one at each corner of the pool. Although the water in the hot tub could have been warmer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Downers Grove, IL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
no free parking no free wifi and no free breakfast like the description read
Couple
Curtis from Sacramento, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was close to the airport.
Yes! They charged 27.00 day for parking. 36.00 if you wanted to valet. The hotel did not come with breakfast. I was under the impression it would have breakfast with the room when I booked this hotel. Also the bathrooms did not have vents. Horrible stay.

The windows did not open and lots of things were broken. The elevator buttons barely worked. I was hoping for a little more for the price. This is sort of discouraging because I like priceline.

Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg