Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hong Jun from Richmond, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Like the location very continence
Too many people waiting for elevators , drinks are too expansive (Orange juice $7 ? ) in the lobby
Solo Traveler
Marcelina from Mount Rainier, MD
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the stuff was friendly.
The bending machines ($3) was empty and the room service bottle water was expensive for $5 a bottle water (500 ml).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the friendly staff.
I hated the room. I had no service in half of my room and heard everything that was going on. From people running outside the room to every door that closed on the floor.
Couple
Henna from Nashville, TN
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that the hotel was very close to the car rentals/airport. The room and hotel was very clean and the workers were friendly. The heated pool and 4 hot tubs were also nice.
I didn't like that there was no refrigerator and/or microwave in the hotel. The sliding bathroom door did not fully close. Also parking was $29 per night which I thought was really pricey and I did not know about before booking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverhead, NY
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was fine. The location was easy.
Ridiculously expensive valet parking.
Couple
Michael from Costa Mesa, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel and I will gladly stay here again.
Elevator wait time, but this could not be helped as there were so many people staying at the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Marina, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the amenities and accessible dining places in the hotel. The room was fantastic with everything I needed.
The check in process was confusing. Keys didn't work the first time and when I came to the front desk they asked me to deposit $100 cash. During check out I was overcharged for parking/incidentals and I'm currently still waiting for a refund from them.
Couple
John from Sacramento, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hilton rarely disappoints
the bar does not open until 4pm kind of wierd

for being near the airport it was suprisingly quiet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room is clean, spacious. Gym is open to the guests and nice to run on the treadmills.
Close to the airport, parking is expensive if not included in.Away from shopping area. Elevator is slow and a little bit old.
Business Traveler
Maxine from Brooklyn, NY
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was beautiful and I felt like a celebrity. The pool and Jacquizze was wonderful.
Just that the food and gift shop was to expense a $1 or $1.25 soda was $3. To order room services a glass of orange was $27. Outrageouse!!! I order out or when out to find reasonable food.
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg