Hilton London Tower Bridge

Hilton London Tower Bridge in London

Hilton London Tower Bridge

Hilton London Tower Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5 More London Place
London SE1 2BY

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Tower Bridge in London

# 3 of 1302 hotels in London
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Tower Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Tower Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Tower Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jie from Arlington, VA
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tamir from Tel-Aviv, Israel
June 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wenjie from Beijing, China
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Carrollton, TX
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Walking distance to The London Tower Bridge, and many other attractions.
The room was nicely appointed, clean andthe staff was friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, the bathroom in the room, the friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms.
The first floor public space could be arranged differently to accommodate guest who are just lounging and guest who are patrons of the bar area.

This is a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rowa from London, United Kingdom
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

excellent location with a lovely surrounding attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was surprised because instead of offering tea in the bedroom, the hotel proposes red win. I was disapointed because in London we used to have a kettle of tea.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location.
The staff were very nice but not very competent. They seemed very inexperienced, and didn't know basic facts about the hotel.

This is a great hotel to stay at. The location is amazing, with great attractions, restaurants and bars nearby, but not crazily busy like the center of London. We would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
size of the room was grea regarding other hoels in europe
es when i got my resrvaton email it says there is wifi in the room but when i checked in they said there is a charge for wifi about 24$ for 24 hour when i showed them the email they said yes but this is priceline proplem not the hotel

loction is good very clse to the tube station room were ok

Senior Travelers
Janice from Celina, TN
January 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The friendly staff, convenient location, high quality hotel.
Unless breakfast is included in the room rate, breakfast is super expensive.

Hotel is only 2 blocks from the London Bridge subway station. Wonderfully convenient location for walking to historic sites, shopping, dinning and transportation.

Reviews of Hilton London Tower Bridge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Tower Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg