Hilton London Tower Bridge

Hilton London Tower Bridge in London

Hilton London Tower Bridge

Hilton London Tower Bridge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5 More London Place
London SE1 2BY

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Tower Bridge in London

# 3 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Tower Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Tower Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Tower Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tamara from White Plains, NY
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is terrific - very close to the London Bridge tube station, but very quiet. We arrived early and our room was ready for us. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location right next to the tube station. Also, the hotel is very clean and I loved the modern contemporary look it had. Staff was helpful with every question we had. We can't wait to come back!
Jie from Arlington, VA
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tamir from Tel-Aviv, Israel
June 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wenjie from Beijing, China
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Carrollton, TX
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Walking distance to The London Tower Bridge, and many other attractions.
The room was nicely appointed, clean andthe staff was friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location, the bathroom in the room, the friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms.
The first floor public space could be arranged differently to accommodate guest who are just lounging and guest who are patrons of the bar area.

This is a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rowa from London, United Kingdom
February 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

excellent location with a lovely surrounding attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was surprised because instead of offering tea in the bedroom, the hotel proposes red win. I was disapointed because in London we used to have a kettle of tea.
Reviews of Hilton London Tower Bridge
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Tower Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg