Hilton London Paddington

Hilton London Paddington

Hilton London Paddington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
146 Praed Street
London W2 1HZ
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Paddington in London

# 24 of 1462 hotels in London
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Paddington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Paddington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rao from Garden City, NY
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient right next to the paddington tube station n heathrow express. The staff was very courteous, I requested them to give a a twin room but thise rooms were occupied so they upgraded me to the deluxe room with an extra bed for free.

The rooms are good with everything in them. Definitely gonna stay here next time.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel exceeded all my expectations. It was comfortable, clean, quiet and convenient for all my needs.
No swimming pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
this hotel is convenient to trains and tube system.
I stayed for just one night and one night was plenty. I chose this hotel based on its proximity to the Heathrow Express train. A lot of people just pass through the lobby enroute to the train/tube. this also allows access to the guest rooms/halls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, TN
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable
Wi-Fi was slow and only available ( free of charge) in public spaces.I was surprised that dining / snack options were finished quite early in the evening.

Location is fantastic ( easy access to the Tube and fast train to London Heathrow.Staff at front desk are very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
location & room was a ggod size, great water pressure in shower
room wifi was not included in price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect location, particularly for those traveling to or from Heathrow airport. Close to parks and attractions.
Room a little bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Staff was very nice as well.
The only downside was no free wifi in the room or lobby.
Couple
Leslie from Long Beach, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was the best. They were friendly and did what they could to help me out.
The hotel bed was a bit hard.

Overall the room was nice, clean and as expected. The bed was a bit uncomfortable, but not horrible. It was also steps away from Paddington Station which was perfect for our departure the next morning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daito, Japan
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great location, super convenient getting on Heathrow Express, traveling to South West England.
charging for Internet/Wi-fi

most of the staff are really helpful, friendly and have sense of humor too. Rooms were quite big(usually hotel rooms are quite small in UK). We liked bathroom amenities too but somehow no toothbrush.

Couple
Keith from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton London Paddington
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.