Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia in London

Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
380 Kensington High Street
London W14 8NL

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Olympia in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
Old. Worn. Dirty. Exterior windows are poor at keeping road noise out. Far from being a 4 star hotel. Bathrooms are horrible.
Couple
Leigh from Tadley, United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and tidy with very friendly staff, always willing to help and go the extra mile.
The lifts were quite dated and seem to take forever to arrive after you pressed the call button.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heverlee, Belgium
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
kindness
the facility and too old room & no breakfast

I'll never stay in the future.

Couple
Lauraine from Swindon, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was so comfortable, as was the bed. Bearing in mind the location the room was well insulated and we were not disturbed by noise.
The only thing was the distance to the station which was a brisk 15 or so minute walk. In itself that doesn't seem long but if you are carrying heavy bags it seemed a long way.
Group Traveler
Amanda from St. Louis, MO
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel accommodated my every request with a smile. I became very ill with back issues halfway through my stay. I cannot tell you enough, how kind and considerate the individuals at this establishment treated myself and my family. Thank you !!!
That I was unable to properly show them my deepest appreciation, as I had to catch a medical flight back home, well before my vacation was supposed to end.

Only, that if you are far from home and you have the misfortune of becoming ill, there is no better home away from home. I thank your management and your team for their ongoing service to their customers. You all are nothing short of wonderful in everyway! Words cannot describe...

Business Traveler
Sandra from Vancouver, Canada
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jocelyne from Vienna, Austria
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a room on the back, no view Also next to the lift, a lot of noise from the doors.

Olympia underground station is only open on the weekends.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Really lovely staff. Bus stop right outside hotel. Lively but not aggressively so lobby.
Hilton still not offering complimentary wifi!!! Appalling!!!!Room very pokey.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and a great price.
It is getting a bit worn down and needs to be rebuilt.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bae Colwyn, United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent dining with a generous offer and delicious food : 2 courses with glass of wine for £20
Reviews of Hilton London Olympia
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg