Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia in London

Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
380 Kensington High Street
London W14 8NL

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Olympia in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and a great price.
It is getting a bit worn down and needs to be rebuilt.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bae Colwyn, United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent dining with a generous offer and delicious food : 2 courses with glass of wine for £20
Group Traveler
Cathleen from Nassau, Bahamas
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very easy check in. Staff was courteous, and very helpful.
Not very convenient to the tube as advertised. A little, tired, and smelled musty.
Couple
Christopher from Leeds, United Kingdom
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
excellent staff
long walk to the tube station

this revue would not be as good if I had paid the full rate. I had a 50% discount!!!I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AT THE FULL PRICE.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Small but well-appointed modern, nice room, large bar great service, bell, concierge
A little bit of a walk to the Tube and not much around the area, but this is might be a benefit as it allows you to stay at a fine hotel at much lower rates than its more centrally located counterparts

Great towels and pillows. Really swank hotel.

Couple
Denise from Braintree, United Kingdom
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good, the breakfast was very good ,staff were friendly and the room was clean, bed comfortable.
Room was extremely stuffy, air con did not work properly, couldn't open the window as it sounded like a generator was just outside. No view except a brick wall!! Very dark in the room also quite cramped, foot gap to get round the bottom of the bed
Business Traveler
Debbie from San Jose, CA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were all absolutely wonderful, and made my stay more pleasurable.
The bed was a little old and sagged in the middle, but I still slept ok. The layout of the hotel is weird because it's an old building, and beware that if people chat outside doors the sound does travel (doors and walls are pretty thin), so ask for a qui

I was pleasantly surprised after reading some of the reviews - I am surprised this has not got at least 4 stars. I was very impressed and would stay again if I needed to stay in the same area. The staff in the bar and restaurants were fantastic and better than 5 star hotels I have stayed in.

Group Traveler
Tracey from Lincoln, United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were brilliantly comfy - we go the last twin room, which was very spacious. You could catch the number 9 bus straight into the centre of London outside the hotel.
It was a bit of a hike with the suitcases to the tube. Also, the remote controls (there were two) both needed their battery replacing.

Check out the route of Bus no 9, it stops right outside the hotel. Costa is attached to the hotel and you can get a much cheaper breakfast than the £12/£19 that the hotel wants to charge you.

Couple
Jie from Beijing, China
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
service...........very nice staff
washroom..............
Reviews of Hilton London Olympia
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg