Hilton London Metropole

Hilton London Metropole

Hilton London Metropole Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
225 Edgware Road
London W21JU
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Metropole in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Metropole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Metropole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Metropole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anand from Plainview, NY
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff is very kind and helpful.
Horrible room, horrible experience.
Couple
Jose from Temuco, Chile
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dwain from New Maryland, Canada
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, reasonable price for breakfast which had a wide selection of food, nice large room and proximity to the Underground (literally a couple of minutes away).
Nothing comes to mind
Couple
Noga Venera from Brussels, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
very comfortable bed, good shower, responsive and friendly staff
had some issues with a clogged sink but it was fairly quickly repaired.
Business Traveler
Kristin from Clermont, FL
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
He location of the hotel was wonderful. We were right next to two underground stations that made it much easier to get around London.
The staff wasn't accommodating, our ac was broken in the room I upgraded to, I was charged £20 per night to upgrade, I was switched rooms 3 additional times, I was treated as a burden, and the customer service was non existent
Business Traveler
Kristin from Clermont, FL
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
I love staying at Hilton because there is a certain expectation with the brand and in my experience and past stays in the US, the standard is well kept.
The receptionist I had this time was far more accommodating than the one I had previously. But overall the staff were rude and not accommodating, with the exception of this one woman.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Lobby and reception areas very nice. Room was clean. Very close to tube stop.
Had issues with toilette and shower drain our first two nights. Maintenance responded quickly but did not fix problem. Customer service, however, gave us a complimentary upgrade to a much nicer room for our last three nights!
Couple
Anthony from Winnipeg, Canada
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access to car rental station, buses and the tube!
It was perfect!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from ¿¿ ¿¿¿, Israel
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
very clean
I would expect a 4 star hotel to have a working and efficient air condition
Solo Traveler
Anil from Toronto, Canada
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, 10 min walk to Paddington station (and Heathrow express). Also in an Arabic area with groceries, falafel etc, and a Tesco supermarket close by.
Lack of free wifi in rooms, but also lack of easy wifi access in common areas e.g. lobby. Unacceptable in 2016. Did not appreciate the mandatory credit charge for `incidentals' Relatively small room, but perhaps not so uncommon in Europe.
Reviews of Hilton London Metropole
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Metropole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.