Hilton London Kensington

Hilton London Kensington in London

Hilton London Kensington

Hilton London Kensington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
179 199 Holland Park Avenue
London W11 4UL
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Kensington in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Kensington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Kensington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were a good size
We were not able to get our rooms on the same floor despite the previous requests.
Couple
Jose from Long Beach, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff and Consigeur were great. Nice hotel with great gym. Not too far from main attractions.
Great for the price you pay
John from Phoenix, AZ
September 22, 2014
8.0
Location, location, location.
Yes, the phone system in the hotel was not my favorite. When I called any of the staff at night it took 10 to 20 rings before someone answered. When I hit the wake up call button and got through the rings then they would tell me to hit a different butto
Family Traveling with Teens
Jesse from Palm Coast, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great staff, well maintained facilities

Decent location with access to transportation and a decent mall. Overall a very nice property that really took great care of us

Couple
Patrick from Nuernberg, DE
August 29, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Annie from Chambly, Canada
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and service excellent
In room wifi is not complimentary
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and especially the concierge could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The location was wonderful - walking distance to Hyde park, Kensington Palace and many shops and restaurants in addition to front door access to transit on busses.
Couple
Tal from Kfar Saba, Israel
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
i think that a 4 stars hotel should inclued breakfast and free wi-fi in the room. that was not the case in this hotel
Reviews of Hilton London Kensington
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg