Hilton London Euston Hotel

Hilton London Euston Hotel in London

Hilton London Euston Hotel

Hilton London Euston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
17-18 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0HT

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Euston Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Euston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Euston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Euston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Xuhan from Jiangshan, China
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doncaster, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff were pleasant
i was not at all happy with the first room that we were allocated in fact i wouldn't even call it a room. THERE WAS A SMALL DOUBLE BED PUSHED RIGHT UP AGAINST THE WALL AND THE OTHER SIDE A Wardrobe pushed against the bed, it was like a cupboard,horrid

We moved to another room but it had no windows that opened as we were in an internal room overlooking the restaurant,never again will i take a chance.In my opinion this is the worst hilton hotel that i have ever stayed in and it was a mistake to use pricerunner and not check it out beforehand. This was a birthday treat and i did not like this hotel at all, although the staff could not be faulted. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ahmad from Sarasota, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel average, compared to the same price I paid you are better off going with something else
Old hotel and the price for the quality is really bad.

I have stayed in the Cumberland hotel which is located at a much better area and paid less and got better room. The rooms are really old.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
May 24, 2014
1.0
Thet put me in the handicap room which wasn't suppose to.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reykjavik, Iceland
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Eastbourne, United Kingdom
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is fine.
I was under the impression I had booked a double room only to be told they only had a twin. Not impressed at all with this!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Toronto, Canada
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
King bed/firm mattress. Classic architecture/character. Good water pressure/shower.
Bathtub stepover height.
Couple
John from Redmond, WA
June 8, 2011
Couple
3.0
The restaurant was in an old glass conservatory - good food, good staff
Room run down, air conditioner did not work, TV was a piece of junk.

Made Hilton look bad -

Couple
Robert
November 18, 2006
Couple
2.0
Bathroom was nice.
Room small; closet (actually a wardrobe) totally inadequate.

Despite the fact that this is a Hilton hotel, we would rate the bathroom four stars and the room two stars. We were given no information about the cost of breakfast in the breakfast room until after we had continental breakfast there the first morning. Imagine our shock to discover it was $25.00 each! Based on our overall experience, we would not go to this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michael
July 6, 2006
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff helpful.
Tiny, tiny, tiny rooms; front desk lost.

Hotel with tiny rooms located in back of beyond (for my purposes) in an uncharming part of London. But it's new and clean.

Reviews of Hilton London Euston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Euston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg