Hilton London Euston Hotel

Hilton London Euston Hotel

Hilton London Euston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
17-18 Upper Woburn Place
London WC1H 0HT

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Euston Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Euston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Euston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Euston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
The hotel does not have running AC our room on the first floor felt like a steam bath and the windows did not open. The hotel manager was understanding and moved us to an upgraded room where the windows opened with a portable AC unit it was much better

Once the remodel is complete I'm sure it will be great but in the meantime I would not recommend. The staff was very friendly and even sent us a bottle of chilled wine for our troubles.

Couple
Bosko from Zagreb, Croatia
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location, close to Euston public transport hub. Great staff, friendly and helpfull.
Room with a view on the gym inside the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from New York, NY
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Spacious room.
Location not convenient. RoomAnd hotel NOT up to four star standards. Hilton brand is more of a three star product to be honest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallinn, Finland
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was generally ok.
Long wait for breakfast on Sunday. Breakfast choice good, but quality only satisfactory. Not sufficient stock of adapters in the hotel for the guests. No fresh air in the room as window opened into the restaurand hall.
Group Traveler
Xuhan from Jiangshan, China
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doncaster, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff were pleasant
i was not at all happy with the first room that we were allocated in fact i wouldn't even call it a room. THERE WAS A SMALL DOUBLE BED PUSHED RIGHT UP AGAINST THE WALL AND THE OTHER SIDE A Wardrobe pushed against the bed, it was like a cupboard,horrid

We moved to another room but it had no windows that opened as we were in an internal room overlooking the restaurant,never again will i take a chance.In my opinion this is the worst hilton hotel that i have ever stayed in and it was a mistake to use pricerunner and not check it out beforehand. This was a birthday treat and i did not like this hotel at all, although the staff could not be faulted. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ahmad from Sarasota, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel average, compared to the same price I paid you are better off going with something else
Old hotel and the price for the quality is really bad.

I have stayed in the Cumberland hotel which is located at a much better area and paid less and got better room. The rooms are really old.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
May 24, 2014
1.0
Thet put me in the handicap room which wasn't suppose to.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reykjavik, Iceland
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton London Euston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Euston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.