Hilton London Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf in London

Hilton London Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
South Quay, Marsh Wall
London E14 9SH

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Canary Wharf in London

# 7 of 1278 hotels in London
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Canary Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Canary Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Canary Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naul, Ireland
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean room, efficient and friendly staff. Close to tube and DLR
View a little drab from room. Expensive breakfast if needed.
Couple
Robert from Burton On Trent, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always wish breakfast was included but as is so often with London hotels it's not
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorofare, NJ
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
easy to find
free wifi is not true. only in lobby - be more specific otherwise i do not trust you, which is the current case
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful. It not only met, but exceeed our expectations
T from Kenley, United Kingdom
April 15, 2014
10.0
Great location, friendly staff and very nice room.
It was a little difficult to find it at first.

For the price we paid (very cheap) this hotel was amazing and we will definitely go back.

Couple
Natalia from Gloucester, MA
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Located in a quite Canary Wharf, short distance from the O2. The underground is literally steps away and it's about a 20 minute ride to central London. Comfy bed, everything is clean, the staff is helpful. Loved it overall.
Wish the wi-fi was free of charge - it's only free in the Lobby area but not in your hotel room (the charge is almost 15 GBP a day). Also, no fridge (although you can request it-not sure if it's at an extra charge).
Couple
Paul from San Diego, CA
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved how clean and spacious it was. The bathroom was very well decorated and the bed was very comfortable. I liked that they had a free fitness center, since hotels usually charge.
I didn't like that there was not complimentary wifi in the rooms. I have stayed in cheap hotels that have free wifi and almost all cafes have free wifi there, so to be asked to pay 14 pounds for one night of Internet is somewhat ridiculous.

The hotel was beautiful although the location was somewhat lacking. It was nice to be near a tube and the dlr but it still took us more than 30 minutes to get to city centre and over an hour and a half to get from Heathrow. However, even with its not so great location, I would definitely consider staying there again and would recommend it to other friends traveling in the area.

Couple
Ahmad from Lansdowne, VA
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice, clean and affordable
not really

Excellent location, excellent price, nice rooms and friendly staff

Couple
Kate from Leeds, United Kingdom
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to the tube network. Rooms were spacious comfortable and clean.
No

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the London hilton canary wharf. We stayed here as it is close to the 02 where we were seeing Michael buble. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be returning

Couple
Maxwell from Kelowna, Canada
March 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great location near Canary Wharf underground station so ideal for touring London
The driving directions to this hotel from Heathrow take you through the London Congestion Charge which leads to a £50 excess charge if you do not pay it online immediately.

Once you are there it is ideal for exploring London.

Reviews of Hilton London Canary Wharf
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Canary Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg