Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3003 Corporate West Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lisle/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Summer from Springdale, AR
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel, quiet room
There was an outlet that didn't work, and the parking is not great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service from beginning to end. Cleaning staff was great and always right on time. Parking was fantastic. The beds/bedding felt like they were made in heaven.
My carpet could use cleaning - there were a few very visible stains on it.

All in all, my stay was excellent. Super comfortable and relaxing. Honestly, with such great service, it really pained me to leave.

Couple
Kevin from Madison, WI
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice rooms, good location
Some staff friendly, some not. Do not stay here unless you are an early riser! They start cleaning rooms before 8:00 AM, they're not always quit and perform loud maintenance like fixing plumbing w/loud banging on pipes. All doors slam unless closed w/care
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
comfortable bed, room size fine
bathroom was tight

seemed to be somewhat downtrodden.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fieldon, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
swimming pool, and buffet breakfast
given handicapped room did not want or need one

food good, room a little small ,outdated decor, and lights not working

Business Traveler
Al from Sterling Heights, MI
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close proximity to home.
Beds were bad, had to pay $9.95 per day for wifi, front desk not friendly, elevators slow when not busy,garbage cans never emptied and were overflowing at front door beds too soft, and the one time I ordered breakfast, it was lukewarm and eggs not the

Way I ordered them but I was late as it was. I was the only person. In the dining room.

Business Traveler
Dawn from Bloomington, IL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Lisle/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg