Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3003 Corporate West Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lisle/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from S Chicago Hts, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice quality for the cost.
The TV could have been bigger. The sound also didn't work on any channel above 14 or so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Bloomington, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Reasonable gym, however on the small side.
The hotel decided to "hold" $40 for incidentals. I have had 20 hotel stays this year and this is the first time. This is un-necessary and I didn't appreciate it. The front desk person tried to tell me that every hotel does this, which I know is a lie.

Reasonable location. Nicely appointed. The toilet was clogged when we got there...but it was late when we got there, so we just agreed not to add "solids".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Catlin, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and brand

Excellent location to my sons house. Easy to get to. Free parking, nice accommodations.

Couple
Theresa from Westerville, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alicia from Irvington, KY
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms with great a/c. Plush accommodations that you would expect from a Hilton. The check in staff was fantastic and actually got us into a room by 12:30pm. The check out staff was very nice as well and added my stay to my rewards card.
No free WiFi, this seems to be a constant at 3 star and above hotels and needs to change. If Super 8 and La Quinta can offer it, so should places like the Hilton. Occasionally because of the type of hotel it is you will come across some snobby guests.

Overall the hotel was a great experience except for a very rude guest complaining to the front desk about how absurd it was that they stopped serving breakfast and demanding a discount. Clearly she just wanted the discount.

Jason from Killbuck, OH
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford Center, OH
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Paying for wifi, but its expected.

Clean, nice looking. Professional and friendly staff. It was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
This hotel was by far the noisiest hotel ive ever stayed at. I only managed to get 4 hours of sleep each night due to the noise in the hallways and slamming doors and sounds of running water. The other guests on the floor had the same issue. I would not r
Reviews of Hilton Lisle/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg